Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 4.49 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

250 Centrum Blvd., Orleans, ON K1E 3J1

(613) 837-8787 | View Map


4.49 / 5

User rating: 4.49

Based on 21 votes and 17 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 4.57142857142857
  • Concession User rating: 4.4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4.42857142857143
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4.45
  • Customer Service User rating: 4.61904761904762

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 17

Clean and well managed!

September 28, 2018

Love going to this theatre....so close to home,can walk there! Always great customer service ...has the "old theatre" feel from our childhood days without the long lineups and no parking issues.... My dad worked at the theatre taking tickets on the weekends and snuck all 5 of us kids in for a free movie almost every weekend....was our big weekly outing with our dad...lots of great memories..still LOVE going to the movies👍👏👏

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

terrific deal! great price! Pinball in the foyer! goes straight to the movie, no half hour wasted time on ads and previews. Handicapped seating is convenient and central. Old-fashioned feel that is

September 20, 2018

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

ottawa

January 13, 2018

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great value

December 17, 2017

Still the best place to see a movie in Orleans... and only 5 bucks.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Awesome night out

October 29, 2017

Friendly staff, clean, old school feel... Great popcorn too. We will be back and at those prices-frequently!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great theatre

May 13, 2017

I am glad we have a theater that has reasonable prices. Families need a break from the puffed up prices of other cinemas. I recommend this theater for those who like to enjoy an night out at the movies without paying a fortune.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Not Enough Variety

January 29, 2017

I initially loved this theatre - the size, the price, the location and the fact that there would be new movies introduced every week. Now the movies stay for weeks and cater mainly to a younger audience. I realize that Orleans is a suburb with many children but it would be nice to have one or two of the "better" movies brought in more regularly.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

best value in Orleans !

October 28, 2016

Current movies, best prices, comfortable seats, plenty of parking.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Best price in town

September 25, 2016

We attend regularly, enjoy good movies and popcorn at a very reasonable cost.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

I recommend going

October 16, 2015

I go more here than cineplex or landmark. The price is great. You get good sound and good image. This place should be advertised.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5
Change Location