Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 4.48 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

250 Centrum Blvd., Orleans, ON K1E 3J1

(613) 837-8787 | View Map


4.48 / 5

User rating: 4.48

Based on 19 votes and 15 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 4.52631578947368
  • Concession User rating: 4.44444444444444
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4.42105263157895
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4.38888888888889
  • Customer Service User rating: 4.63157894736842

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 15

ottawa

January 13, 2018

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great value

December 17, 2017

Still the best place to see a movie in Orleans... and only 5 bucks.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Awesome night out

October 29, 2017

Friendly staff, clean, old school feel... Great popcorn too. We will be back and at those prices-frequently!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great theatre

May 13, 2017

I am glad we have a theater that has reasonable prices. Families need a break from the puffed up prices of other cinemas. I recommend this theater for those who like to enjoy an night out at the movies without paying a fortune.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Not Enough Variety

January 29, 2017

I initially loved this theatre - the size, the price, the location and the fact that there would be new movies introduced every week. Now the movies stay for weeks and cater mainly to a younger audience. I realize that Orleans is a suburb with many children but it would be nice to have one or two of the "better" movies brought in more regularly.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

best value in Orleans !

October 28, 2016

Current movies, best prices, comfortable seats, plenty of parking.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Best price in town

September 25, 2016

We attend regularly, enjoy good movies and popcorn at a very reasonable cost.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

I recommend going

October 16, 2015

I go more here than cineplex or landmark. The price is great. You get good sound and good image. This place should be advertised.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Films en francais regulierement

January 25, 2015

Great movies. Great price. Everybody in Orleans should know about this place! French movies too. Bravo!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

YES

August 25, 2014

I LIKE TO GO THERE IT NOT TO MUCH MONEY AND THE MOVIE ARE GREAT

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5
Change Location