Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 4.37 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

250 Centrum Blvd., Orleans, ON K1E 3J1

(613) 837-8787 | View Map


4.37 / 5

User rating: 4.37

Based on 15 votes and 12 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 4.4
  • Concession User rating: 4.28571428571429
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4.33333333333333
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4.28571428571429
  • Customer Service User rating: 4.53333333333333

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 12

Great theatre

May 13, 2017

I am glad we have a theater that has reasonable prices. Families need a break from the puffed up prices of other cinemas. I recommend this theater for those who like to enjoy an night out at the movies without paying a fortune.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Not Enough Variety

January 29, 2017

I initially loved this theatre - the size, the price, the location and the fact that there would be new movies introduced every week. Now the movies stay for weeks and cater mainly to a younger audience. I realize that Orleans is a suburb with many children but it would be nice to have one or two of the "better" movies brought in more regularly.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

best value in Orleans !

October 28, 2016

Current movies, best prices, comfortable seats, plenty of parking.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Best price in town

September 25, 2016

We attend regularly, enjoy good movies and popcorn at a very reasonable cost.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

I recommend going

October 16, 2015

I go more here than cineplex or landmark. The price is great. You get good sound and good image. This place should be advertised.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Films en francais regulierement

January 25, 2015

Great movies. Great price. Everybody in Orleans should know about this place! French movies too. Bravo!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

YES

August 25, 2014

I LIKE TO GO THERE IT NOT TO MUCH MONEY AND THE MOVIE ARE GREAT

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

July 08, 2014

We think this is a great theatre for the price

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Good and inexpensive

May 31, 2014

Although seating is not the same as the new cinema seating and the sound system is not the best, this is an great and inexpensive way to kill some downtime and catch up on some great movies. I highly recommend it!

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Love this place!

March 18, 2014

Comfy seats - great picture and sound! AWESOME prices! You should really advertise this place and let folks know about it!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5
Change Location