Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 3.61 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

3531 Wyecroft Road, Oakville, ON L6L 0B7

(905) 827-7173 | View Map


3.61 / 5

User rating: 3.61

Based on 17 votes and 16 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 3.47058823529412
  • Concession User rating: 3.5625
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3.875
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3.6875
  • Customer Service User rating: 3.4375

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 16

Most comfortable seats ever!

May 03, 2014

Large cushy leather seats, side tables for your wine or beer and no children. What more could you ask for when watching a movie?

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

No kids, yeah!!!

February 14, 2015

Being an LLBO portion of the theater, there are no cliques of teenagers interrupting your evening. Seats are comfortable, but could be better. Plenty of space so you don't feel cramped. Definitely my newest favourite place to see a movie :-)

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Dinner and a movie

March 27, 2016

Get your tickets early then enjoy a great burger and deep fried dills with a cocktail before your movie.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Love the team and managers at this theatre

August 16, 2014

5 years ago my husband had a massive stroke,it was devastating for my family. Going to the movies is the one activity we can do has a family. The management at the theatre has been so helpful,we see a movie at least twice a month and every time it had been a wonderful experience . They always go out of their way to help. THANK YOU!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Excellent movie theatre

January 09, 2015

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

1-Star reviews are wrong

August 12, 2014

This is like any other Ciniplex theatre with some bonuses like a VIP section and a bar. Services is great, concessions are as good as movie theatre concessions get.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Comfortable Entertainment

August 22, 2014

Great adult area free of noisy kids. Private lounge on second floor. Low attendance in comfy leather seats that recline slightly. Love having drink and food order delivered to our personally selected seats!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Great theatre

June 08, 2014

The customer service is great and the quality in the presentation and comfort ability are evident

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Amazing Workers!!!!

June 05, 2015

I recently came in here with a few of my glfriends and we were deciding either to get popcorn or food, and when we went to look at the different options they had to eat there was an employee Denian (sp??) who helped us/served and gave us an experience that was unforgettable, she made us laugh and smile and we will definitely be coming back!!!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Terrible Service

November 10, 2015

The positives: comfortable seats, good audio and video quality. The negatives: poor service, reminded me of home depot as soon as you need help the servers disappear.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 1
Change Location