Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 3.59 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

3531 Wyecroft Road, Oakville, ON L6L 0B7

(905) 827-7173 | View Map


3.59 / 5

User rating: 3.59

Based on 18 votes and 16 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 3.38888888888889
  • Concession User rating: 3.5625
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3.875
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3.6875
  • Customer Service User rating: 3.4375

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 16

Absolute Worst Experience

September 21, 2018

Went to see White Boy Rick 9/21/2018, in theatre 2 myself and my partner both complained to separate staff members (including 2 managers) that the images were incredibly dark. We were informed that it was the movie - no online reviews mention the film be near impossible to see in 50% of scenes - and that nothing was wrong with their projector. Terrible customer service lets hope in the future they maintain the projectors with a little more frequency.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

November 05, 2016

I felt I was invisible . The floor staff were gossiping together and there was no friendly greeting. Had to ask where to go eventually. I was very disappointed and the toilets needed cleaning! It's a shame it used to be very efficient- maybe better training!

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Disgusting customer service

June 14, 2016

I have to wait 20 minutes in line to get popcorn, then literally another 25 minutes in line waiting for someone to acknowledge me to get me my 30 second hot dog. Manager walks by me without looking at me, and goes to serve the other guests in the popcorn line. For almost 2 years I have been coming here and getting this RIDUCULOUS SERVICE. This is a movie theater where people need to BE SOMEWHERE AT THE RIGHT TIME. Me waiting in line for 20 minutes when it takes 2 minutes to make a god damn hot dog is absolutely absurd. I missed 5 minutes of the movie because of this, and I arrived at the theatre 35 minutes early!!!! THIS IS RIDICULOUS

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Dinner and a movie

March 27, 2016

Get your tickets early then enjoy a great burger and deep fried dills with a cocktail before your movie.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Terrible Service

November 10, 2015

The positives: comfortable seats, good audio and video quality. The negatives: poor service, reminded me of home depot as soon as you need help the servers disappear.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Tried to call and no one wants to answer

September 03, 2015

Called to find out the cost to go as a senior citizen. No one answers - just a big long menu.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 0
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 0

Amazing Workers!!!!

June 05, 2015

I recently came in here with a few of my glfriends and we were deciding either to get popcorn or food, and when we went to look at the different options they had to eat there was an employee Denian (sp??) who helped us/served and gave us an experience that was unforgettable, she made us laugh and smile and we will definitely be coming back!!!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

No kids, yeah!!!

February 14, 2015

Being an LLBO portion of the theater, there are no cliques of teenagers interrupting your evening. Seats are comfortable, but could be better. Plenty of space so you don't feel cramped. Definitely my newest favourite place to see a movie :-)

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Excellent movie theatre

January 09, 2015

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Comfortable Entertainment

August 22, 2014

Great adult area free of noisy kids. Private lounge on second floor. Low attendance in comfy leather seats that recline slightly. Love having drink and food order delivered to our personally selected seats!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4
Change Location