Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 4.01 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

983 Wellington Road South, London, ON N6E 3A9

(519) 685-2529 | View Map


4.01 / 5

User rating: 4.01

Based on 49 votes and 43 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 4.12244897959184
  • Concession User rating: 3.80434782608696
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4.13333333333333
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4.12765957446809
  • Customer Service User rating: 3.875

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 43

Great Seats

May 19, 2017

Really like the reclining seats and the width, feels like home. The customer service is a pleasant surprise compared to other commercial cinemas, the staff seem to care about how you are treated. Would like to see some up-to date movies - seems other cinemas have them before you and sometimes you don't have them at all. Sad as your theatre has the potential to be one of the best in the city. Nice atmosphere and a nice way to spend part of a day/evening.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Prices too high

April 04, 2017

Drop your prices back to $6.99 and be competitive....I now go to odeon on Wonderland.....too bad I enjoyed your shows in the past

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Terrible manegement

March 22, 2017

The management here is a complete joke. Went in for an interview and they completely messed around. Found out later my interview wasn't kept confidential. They were unprofessional and the managers are not welcoming. I would not recommend applying here, but the seats are great.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Movies

March 09, 2017

Way too late playing the new GOOD movies. Never played Fences, Patriots Day, and still waiting for Lion. Why is this?

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

comfy place but all the new ones are not at the theatre!

January 16, 2017

I wanted to go to your theatre to watch a good movie and all the movies that have come out are not playing at your theatre. It's a lot of the same ones for weeks. Underworld, Monster trucks what else are you not going to play. I love the theatre but what a disappointment that you have none of the movies that have been shown on tv. I was excited to go and see the movies. I check and it's mostly all the same movies for weeks. oh well! I use to go to your theatre all the time. You might want to watch out because you might lose out on great sales for eliminating movies.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

love the comfort

December 24, 2016

not impressed they don't show all new releases

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Best seating anywhere!!!

December 17, 2016

It is so nice to be comfortable while watching a movie.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

it is the best pop corn in 50 km.

November 25, 2016

great place. love the new seats.love the large refill .

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Awesome

August 13, 2016

The chairs are large leather recliner.seating is selected ahead of time so you don't have to go crazy early to get the seats you like they are guaranteed yours.for the same price (or less) than anywhere else o have gone in town the quality,service and cleanliness is the best. I will not go anywhere else now.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

best seats in town

July 20, 2016

My family of adults and their partners come with me to the movies at least once a month. We love the new experience the Landmark gives us. We live in the area and walking to the theatre and relaxing while enjoying the movie then having a treat after the movie nearby before a slow walk home. The best. Thanks.The Marshall Family

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5
Change Location