Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 4.10 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

120 Dalton Ave., Kingston, ON K7K 0C3

(613) 547-7887 | View Map


4.10 / 5

User rating: 4.10

Based on 22 votes and 18 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 3.90909090909091
  • Concession User rating: 4.23809523809524
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4.36363636363636
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4.09090909090909
  • Customer Service User rating: 3.90909090909091

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 18

Great new theatres!!!!!

March 04, 2018

Have been a couple times and love it!!!!! So comfortable and clean....so looking forward to going again soon!!!!! A great experience!!!!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

The movie wasn’t too loud!!!!

January 24, 2018

Nice size snacks and drinks and of course the reclining seats are marvellous.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Hearing loss

July 24, 2017

went to Dunkirk opening, had to leave the theatre because the Imaxx sound level was at dangerous levels. Never did get to see the movie

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Exceptional experience

December 07, 2016

Love going out to the movies and Landmark cinemas is the only theatre we go to. Staff are friendly , love selecting where I can sit, popcorn is amazing...what more can I say. Exceptional experience!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great theatre!

August 16, 2015

Always an enjoyable experience. Theatre is clean and the seating comfortable. Staff are always friendly. It's a plus to be able to pick your own seat.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Great popcorn& hot dogs

May 30, 2015

Super clean & efficient management.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

May 22, 2015

Great Theatre and seats very comfortable.... only wish the concession stands were not so expensive.......

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Welcoming

April 10, 2015

It's very welcoming and clean seats are very comfortable and lots of leg room and cheap!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Spacious and comfortable

April 07, 2015

Absolutely love the most comfortable large seats in this theatre. Customer service and popcorn always good. Don't like HAVING to pick a seat.....would prefer to get the feel of the theatre and determine which seat when getting in there.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

no family washrooms

February 23, 2015

I was very disappointed to say the least when a new theater is build without any family washrooms. We have taken my 16 year old son to the movies and he had to go to the bathroom we quickly came to realize that there were no family bathrooms. Unfortunately we were all girls with him on this occation and letting him go to the bathroom on his own is not a possibility because of safety concerns. We had to go to the very busy concession stand to get the manager and have her guard the bathrooms while we went in. What an embarrassment and a shame that this is still happening with NEW theaters.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 1
Change Location