Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 4.27 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

460 Brant Street, Burlington, ON L7R 4B6

(905) 632-1919 | View Map


4.27 / 5

User rating: 4.27

Based on 35 votes and 33 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 4.31428571428571
  • Concession User rating: 4.20588235294118
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4.20588235294118
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4.05714285714286
  • Customer Service User rating: 4.54285714285714

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 33

Best place to watch movies on a budget!

October 26, 2019

Old world charm! Very clean. Fabulously low ticket and popcorn prices and great customer service. Only wish sound quality to be a little better for some movies. But no complaints!!! Love you’d place and frequent it often with my kids.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Best value in town

July 22, 2019

I have to be honest. I would not see Endgame in this theatre as the screen and theatre is small. Having said that, it is great to see a movie in a small setting and a great venue. Not to mention the great price. Much cheaper than the big theatres. You need to see a movie here.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great clean family place for budget movies!!

June 01, 2019

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Burlington

April 01, 2019

Great little theatre. Great price for popcorn, etc. Movies always starts on time. Wish more people will visit. The price is right too.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Garbage

February 09, 2019

Garbage

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

SOUND SYSTEM SUCKS!

February 05, 2019

Not a bad little theatre and staff and facilities are ok, but their SOUND SYSTEM SUCKS! The last 3 movies we've been there to view have suffered incredibly low volume, and I Know they're aware of it as patrons went out to bring it to complain and bring to their attention. LAST TIME THE KID IN CHARGE SAID HE INCREASED THE VOLUME TO 75% - well, it wasn't enough! As much as I enjoy the low cost of admission, I'd still like to hear what they're saying instead of guessing! Net result is we will visit the other cheapo on Speers instead and bonus - we can save on no parking fees too!

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Best theatre and prices

November 19, 2018

Best theatre and prices in Burlington. I live downtown so I can always walk, convenient and easy to see a movie! Staff are very pleasant and there is always a variety of movies to watch.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

OK

February 27, 2018

They only let you in to the theatre 15 minutes before the movie starts, which makes the hallways quite crowded.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Best prices

February 26, 2018

Best prices theatre in Burlington

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Was very pleased with staff and reasonable price of entry and food!

November 13, 2017

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5
Change Location