Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 4.25 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

353 Elmdale St., Steinbach, MB R5G 0E9

(204) 326-5861 | View Map


4.25 / 5

User rating: 4.25

Based on 13 votes and 11 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 4.30769230769231
  • Concession User rating: 3.30769230769231
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4.69230769230769
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4.61538461538462
  • Customer Service User rating: 4.30769230769231

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 11

need matinees

July 21, 2017

it would be nice if they added more matinees and more than a single movie each week

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Great Theatre - but slow lines

March 31, 2017

Seats are comfortable, especially the recliners. Picture and sound is excellent. Only complaint is the the line for admission and concession. Staff are super friendly, but the process is painfully slow.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

October 20, 2015

Great to have our local movie theatre again.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Comfiest theatre ever!!!

July 14, 2015

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Popcorn needs some work, not very good,!

July 07, 2015

Popcorn doesn't have the great taste, not enough butter . They must be using more oil or something cause it doesn't taste good at all. Otherwise nice theater. Happy its back in business. The line is slow, could use more help in concession.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Worst popcorn

June 02, 2015

Beautiful, comfortable theatre, but way too much butter! My daughter didn't want to eat it and I felt sick after.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Slowest line to get into

May 27, 2015

really like the theatre but only 2 staff to sell tickets and serve concessions HIRE MORE STAFF

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Impressed by the customer service and prices

May 03, 2015

Over-all I had a very good experience when I went to the theatre. I'll admit I thought it wouldn't have changed much when I heard they were using the same chairs, but it was very well done in there. Good job, everyone. I hope this continues well for you folks.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Best Popcorn ever!

April 23, 2015

The seats are very comfortable. I love your popcorn and it's actually the best! I would definitely come back again and again!

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Best theatre seats ever!!

April 19, 2015

Big comfy chairs & love seats!!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5
Change Location