Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 3.55 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

15051 101st Avenue, Surrey, BC V3R 7Z1

(604) 581-4218 | View Map


3.55 / 5

User rating: 3.55

Based on 34 votes and 30 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 3.52941176470588
  • Concession User rating: 3.34375
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3.63636363636364
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3.8125
  • Customer Service User rating: 3.44117647058824

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 30

Overpriced Everything

February 28, 2020

The seats are amazing but the concession stands you wait so long and its overpriced

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

this theatre is practically the best!

May 18, 2019

i may have been a little harsh on my rating but this HAS to be my FAVOURITE theatre! there is usually availability, too. :)

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Watch Out For Mice...Ick!!

September 28, 2018

This theatre used to be my most frequented out of all others in the lower mainland. Me and my boyfriend regularly attended and loved it. That was until we had to run out of the theatre due to mice running under our chairs and near the entrance. This had me very concerned about the cleanliness of the theatre as well as how long this has been an issue. I see other reviews saying this same from quite a while ago, hmmm.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 2

Always our go-to for getting out to movies!

February 20, 2018

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Most comfortable

January 12, 2018

Guildford provides the most comfortable seating of any theatre we have experienced, anywhere.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

loved it

December 26, 2017

I loved my experience there. not one problem with anyone that worked there and the movie experience was fun. they are always adding more movie things like games and food to help pass the time before the movie starts too.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Mouse was climbing on the side stair ways

December 09, 2017

I just got home without finishing watching the movie. Just right after the movie start. I was eating pop corn and drinking coke. But the same time I felt something on the left hand side stair ways. I saw mouse was climbing on the side stair ways. I still can't believe what I saw. I couldn't stay there anymore. I asked for a free movie ticket for next time. But I wasted my time to drive all the way down to Surrey. I know that it is not an employees fault but I still can't believe it. I'm not so sure about going back there again.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Love the reclining seats!

August 14, 2017

Rewards system would be nice but other than that a great job. I was a regular cineplex movie watcher but find myself going to your landmark cinemas now..??

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Best seats (recliners) anywhere.

July 31, 2017

Best seats (recliners). Fully remodeled and very clean. Easy online booking.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Love the comfy reclining seats

April 18, 2017

Theatre is currently under renovation but will be great when it's done. The new reclining seats are super comfy and the price is great!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4
Change Location