Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 3.41 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

15051 101st Avenue, Surrey, BC V3R 7Z1

(604) 581-4218 | View Map


3.41 / 5

User rating: 3.41

Based on 24 votes and 21 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 3.375
  • Concession User rating: 3.18181818181818
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3.47826086956522
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3.73913043478261
  • Customer Service User rating: 3.29166666666667

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 21

Love the comfy reclining seats

April 18, 2017

Theatre is currently under renovation but will be great when it's done. The new reclining seats are super comfy and the price is great!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

love the seats

March 17, 2017

The movie prices are good and the seats are just wonderful and that can not be said about Landmark in New west.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Watch your food for mice!

January 21, 2017

Went for the movie Sing- My three grandchildren and two daughters were with me. As we were watching movie a mouse ran under our feet twice? We had a hard time watching movie worrying about a mouse under our feet! Told supervisor about our experience and she said she was sorry they have been renovating. Not a very nice experience at all. Not only is my my daughter afraid of mice but I'm thinking how this couldn't be too healthy.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Bad seats. Very uncomfortable compared to those in Strawberry Hill Cinema.

July 23, 2016

Please improve the quality of your seats. I find myself choosing other cinemas simply because the seats at your cinema are terrible.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 2

where is the ukrainian movies?

March 07, 2016

Rasist theatre. I see Hindu and East Indian movies being played at this theatre but only one culture's movies, this is racist. Where are the Chinese movies? Or the Ukrainian? Or the Japanese? Not impressed that the theatre manager would be racist and pick only one culture's movies. Will not ever be going back since I do not support racism. Sick. Just sick.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Friendly Staff

February 18, 2016

I attend Landmark Cinema Guildford every week and have always found courteous and helpful staff, clean theatres, great popcorn, and a good range of movies.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

always good

December 31, 2015

My daughter and I have been 6 movies here so far and it's always been a great experience.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

BAD SERVICE

December 11, 2015

Customer service was terrible

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

August 12, 2015

Cheap

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

great theatre

August 12, 2015

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5
Change Location