Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 3.52 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

15051 101st Avenue, Surrey, BC V3R 7Z1

(604) 581-4218 | View Map


3.52 / 5

User rating: 3.52

Based on 30 votes and 26 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 3.53333333333333
  • Concession User rating: 3.32142857142857
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3.55172413793103
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3.75862068965517
  • Customer Service User rating: 3.43333333333333

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 26

Most comfortable

January 12, 2018

Guildford provides the most comfortable seating of any theatre we have experienced, anywhere.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

loved it

December 26, 2017

I loved my experience there. not one problem with anyone that worked there and the movie experience was fun. they are always adding more movie things like games and food to help pass the time before the movie starts too.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Mouse was climbing on the side stair ways

December 09, 2017

I just got home without finishing watching the movie. Just right after the movie start. I was eating pop corn and drinking coke. But the same time I felt something on the left hand side stair ways. I saw mouse was climbing on the side stair ways. I still can't believe what I saw. I couldn't stay there anymore. I asked for a free movie ticket for next time. But I wasted my time to drive all the way down to Surrey. I know that it is not an employees fault but I still can't believe it. I'm not so sure about going back there again.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Love the reclining seats!

August 14, 2017

Rewards system would be nice but other than that a great job. I was a regular cineplex movie watcher but find myself going to your landmark cinemas now..??

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Best seats (recliners) anywhere.

July 31, 2017

Best seats (recliners). Fully remodeled and very clean. Easy online booking.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Love the comfy reclining seats

April 18, 2017

Theatre is currently under renovation but will be great when it's done. The new reclining seats are super comfy and the price is great!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

love the seats

March 17, 2017

The movie prices are good and the seats are just wonderful and that can not be said about Landmark in New west.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Watch your food for mice!

January 21, 2017

Went for the movie Sing- My three grandchildren and two daughters were with me. As we were watching movie a mouse ran under our feet twice? We had a hard time watching movie worrying about a mouse under our feet! Told supervisor about our experience and she said she was sorry they have been renovating. Not a very nice experience at all. Not only is my my daughter afraid of mice but I'm thinking how this couldn't be too healthy.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Bad seats. Very uncomfortable compared to those in Strawberry Hill Cinema.

July 23, 2016

Please improve the quality of your seats. I find myself choosing other cinemas simply because the seats at your cinema are terrible.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 2

where is the ukrainian movies?

March 07, 2016

Rasist theatre. I see Hindu and East Indian movies being played at this theatre but only one culture's movies, this is racist. Where are the Chinese movies? Or the Ukrainian? Or the Japanese? Not impressed that the theatre manager would be racist and pick only one culture's movies. Will not ever be going back since I do not support racism. Sick. Just sick.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 3
Change Location