Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 3.01 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

160-1876 Cooper Road, Kelowna, BC V1Y 9N6

250-860-1611 | View Map


3.01 / 5

User rating: 3.01

Based on 21 votes and 20 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 2.9047619047619
  • Concession User rating: 2.5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3.4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3.42105263157895
  • Customer Service User rating: 2.84210526315789

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service


Type the code:




Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 20

July 29, 2016

With those new recliners,it's like being at home watching a movie............very cool. :)

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

I love the seating

January 15, 2017

The reclining seats with a ton of leg/arm room is amazing. Been going to movies for 45 years and never experianced such comfort.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

best seats in town

June 04, 2016

I love the new seats, but I HATE that the ticket window is no longer open; it means you have to stand in line with everyone else who is taking hours deciding which candy bar they want (particularly if they have children). Prices are good.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Poor choices

April 27, 2019

I love the renos, very comfortable and have been a loyal customer for years. So much so that our families present us with gift cards each year. I'm disappointed to say that my husband and I find ourselves witing weeks and sometimes months to find a movie we would go to watch now. It's unfortunate as I think it was likely costly to put those beautiful seats in yet the blockbusters don't seem to land here anymore!

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Concession prices way too high.

November 21, 2019

Great seats best in town....but concession prices far to high...mark up on popcorn & pop extremely high

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

So cozy

July 04, 2019

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Very comfortable

August 28, 2017

I have been to a lot of theatres and this one tops them all. I have sat in 4d rock em sock em seats reserved seats with a large table and flat uncomfortable cushoms and all of it was a waste of money. Other Cinplex theatres could learn from Orchard Plaza. Large inexpensive by comparison to the fancy usless gimicy seats that head office dreams up. They are large with full reclying and lots of legroom. Way to go Orchard Plaza.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

good but could improve

February 06, 2016

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Better movies

February 14, 2016

I was hoping to see Deadpool here so i can use some of my scene points . All the good movies are playing at the other theater....almost all the time...Cineplex is suppose to be very big (they are in Toronto ). Well another 2 week at least before i go to the movies....:-(

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

it was Alright

January 18, 2014

Could have provided better flicks for ppl to watch.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 2
Change Location