Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 3.09 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

3122 Mt. Lehman Road, Unit J200, Abbotsford, BC V4X 2K9

(604) 851-9701 | View Map


3.09 / 5

User rating: 3.09

Based on 31 votes and 24 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 2.73076923076923
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3.32142857142857
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3.51851851851852
  • Customer Service User rating: 2.9

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 24

Hindi movies

October 25, 2017

How come there's no Hindi new release in this cinema. It's a new cinema and I believe it should have all the movies of all language. Really disappointed. I have to go to another city to watch movies and Cineplex is right across my house. Very sad.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 0
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 0

VIP food SUCKS

October 02, 2017

I love the VIP part But you have to do something about the food. I rather eat at Denny's then at the show SORRY but that's my opinion

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

VIP Meals could be better

July 18, 2017

I do love the VIP. Just the meals could be better. With the small selection They should be a lot better. Bring someone in That knows how to make and prepare the menu

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Really Comfortable!!

February 11, 2017

The seats are awesome and the popcorn is really good and you can get tons of butter for free!! But the price at the concession will cost you 11.00 $ just for a small popcorn and small drink.... Rip

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Movie Selections

February 03, 2017

I don't know who decides on your choice of movies but your still showing Passengers which should have been replaced a month ago. The Oscars are this month and you have one nominated movie (La La Land). I live down the street from the Cineplex and I have to drive to Mission or Langley to see a decent movie. Very disappointed in your choice of movies and this has been going on for months now.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Terrible service in VIP

January 03, 2017

Service in the VIP lounge is terrible- 2nd time this has happened. Sitting there for 20 minutes before anyone came and that was 10 minutes after we had asked a server who said she would get someone for our section

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 2

Went to see The Accountant Oct 21

October 22, 2016

None of the pop machines were working and barroom were all closed. Awful access to the theatre. I will never return to this awful place.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Abbotsford

October 19, 2016

Excellent facilities and great time had by all...??

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 0
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Nothing beats VIP

August 24, 2016

They've taken movies to the next level. You'll love it and it's well worth a few extra bucks

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Who makes people line up outside in the rain?

August 11, 2016

Who does this in today's competitive market especially when there's a lobby? You want my money, you need to be more accommodating to the public.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 1
Change Location