Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 4.64 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

1710 - Mayor Magrath Drive, Lethbridge, AB T1K 2R5

(403) 381-6455 | View Map


4.64 / 5

User rating: 4.64

Based on 22 votes and 20 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 4.40909090909091
  • Concession User rating: 4.84210526315789
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4.5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4.8
  • Customer Service User rating: 4.65

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 20

best staff anywhere

May 06, 2017

I am not a new customer to the Movie Mill. For over 15 years they have won my business (from the Galaxy) exclusively. Best tasting popcorn, best staff interactions, help with community, comfortable seats, affordable, early afternoon choices, easy access...They have it all! I am grateful to have such a wonderful theater to enjoy sometimes 2 X weekly...when enough shows to choose from (which is sometimes a problem). Yah! for the Movie Mill

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

My favorite by far

February 17, 2017

Really friendly and engaging staff. Best popcorn. Best prices. Can't be beat! I go to this theater 2 times a week.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great Theater

December 03, 2016

Love going there for a great theatre experience.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Good Popcorn

February 01, 2016

Sorry abou the previous rating it was an accident but the movie mill is good all except there is only 1 clerk at the till

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

January 29, 2016

Not good

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 0
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 0

Great movie selection !

December 20, 2015

The owner provides the community with a great choice in movies including the Indi / Foreign Film movies which often are highly rated but overlooked by the big movie theatre in town. For some reason their popcorn tastes much better than the Galaxy theatres. Keep up the good work!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great venue for date night

October 23, 2015

Yummy popcorn! Excellent prices!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

May 04, 2015

I love the movies they bring in! Most are good for the whole family! Also, the sound isn't so loud that it scares my kids!!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Best Movie Theatre

April 12, 2015

Thanks for bringing in some of the highly rated foreign and indie films that are often overlooked by the big theatres. The Movie Mill is our first "go to" when we want a movie night out. Great place, great staff. Keep up the good work .

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Concession

March 15, 2015

Not enough clerks. Takes up to 20 minutes to get popcorn

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 0
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 0
Change Location