Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 4.19 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

4702 50 St., Leduc, AB T9E 6W2

(780) 986-2728 | View Map


4.19 / 5

User rating: 4.19

Based on 45 votes and 33 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 4.28888888888889
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4.04545454545455
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4.29545454545455
  • Customer Service User rating: 4.31818181818182

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 33

Will Definitely Be Back

January 22, 2020

We are new to the area and this was our first time in this theatre. Very impressed with the seating, sound system and over all experience.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Welcoming

November 23, 2018

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Best place to take your kids!

November 08, 2018

Reasonable prices and fabulous staff. Would go to more movies if it was closer to my home.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Wetaskiwin

July 19, 2018

Best of everything here!! We drive 45 minutes to go there, rather than going to Camrose which is 15 minutes away. Camrose....now there is a theater that truly sucks!!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

the definitive "hidden gem"

April 02, 2018

very unassuming from the outside. Looks like basically every small town theatre built in the 70's or 80's. Inside, the concession is a bit smaller than most, and there are only two cashiers, but everything after that is a big theatre experience. Customer service is absolutely phenomenal. Management must treat staff like gold, because, in over a dozen visits across a number of years, I have always had excellent service! The main theatre (there are four) is MUCH larger than you think it will be, with superb seating - lean back seats, wide armrest, very wide aisles for super easy access. Picture and sound quality is excellent. This IS a high end big theater experience in a small town, easy to get to, lower priced theater. I highly recommend this theater.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Best theater in the area.

June 12, 2017

best chairs, best audio, best vibe, don't know what else to say. I live a 40 minutes drive away in north Edmonton and come here all the time!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Worst theatre in the world

May 07, 2017

There only (4) Screens Showing. Concessions is only popcorn with butter, soft drinks and a choice of a few candies. Poorly Managed, not friendly rude and not family friendly theatres too.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Amazing people

February 06, 2017

The people at this theatre are always so kind and are so patient with the customers they always have a smile on there face and never know when to stop being nice/happy I definitely recommend this theatre and will for sure visit again soon! ;) :)

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Best Theater in Town

September 22, 2016

Really amazing . The Best in Edmonton

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

I'm spoiled.

September 10, 2016

I'm on a long layover at the airport and decided to take in a movie. I'm sitting here before it even starts and I have to second everything said about the seats. They are, without exception, the most comfortable theatre seats I've ever tried. The concessions are reasonably priced - only $5 for a drink and glosette raisins (and you can't get glosette raisins at other theatres!). Staff were all smiles. I must say I'm impressed.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5
Change Location