Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 4.40 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

Bay 110 13226 Macleod Trail S.E., Calgary, AB T2J 7E5

(403) 670-5444 | View Map


4.40 / 5

User rating: 4.40

Based on 24 votes and 20 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 4.33333333333333
  • Concession User rating: 4.47826086956522
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4.04545454545455
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4.31818181818182
  • Customer Service User rating: 4.81818181818182

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 20

Best deal in town

December 19, 2017

This theater makes it possible financially to go as often as you want to, with the family.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great selection of movies

November 20, 2017

I take a client here almost every Thursday. Have never had a bad movie. Concession is awesome. Never had to wait.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Needs New Carpet !

August 19, 2017

Everything is wonderful about this family theatre with the exception of the carpet ! It not only looks gross it smells badly ! Time to replace !

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 2

My Favorite Theater

July 05, 2017

I love this theater as we can afford it. I love the seats better than the bigger theaters. We go lots. So I would only suggest it being cleaner mostly the carpets. But greatful we can afford to go out.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Beats the expesive theaters by a mile !

February 27, 2017

Same movies, same night out, nice staff but oodles cheaper. Will go to movies more here because it is affordable with older youth at home. We live by the airport and it is worth the drive.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Affordable Movie Theater

February 14, 2017

??

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 0
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 0

like everything but the popcorn

February 13, 2017

selection of movies very good but popcorn below par far too many husks

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Such a deal!

June 26, 2016

Canyon Meadows Cinema makes it affordable and enjoyable to see a movie. The selection is updated regularly, the staff are friendly and efficient and you don't have to take out a loan in order to enjoy an afternoon or evening of entertainment!

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Cheap Matinees

May 22, 2016

Helluva lot better than spending an arm and half a leg at the big chain theatres

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

December 30, 2015

Very good value and friendly people who work there.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5
Change Location