Zootopia

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.14 / 5

User rating: 4.14

Based on 176 votes and 38 reviews


  • User rating: 4.14 67.14%
  • User rating: 4.14 10.00%
  • User rating: 4.14 5.71%
  • User rating: 4.14 4.29%
  • User rating: 4.14 12.86%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 38 of 38

User review rating: 4 November 14, 2016

Super cute movie..

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2016

BEST MOVIE

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2016

Sensational! This film was clever. Fun. Inventive. Edgy. And thought provoking. Disney pushed the boundaries of superb storytelling and gave us a champion of a movie! This was truly a pleasure to watch. Way to go Disney!

User review rating: 3 June 13, 2016

Of course it's predictable, no matter how meek you make the sheep look. But it was cute.

User review rating: 4 June 13, 2016

This is U2's YELLOW SUBMARINE.

User review rating: 5 June 12, 2016

Made me laugh like a 10 year old boy for hours! (I'm way over 45)!! Tons of fun, great for the whole family.

User review rating: 5 June 12, 2016

Great movie! I do understand why the rating is PG.

User review rating: 5 June 05, 2016

Please play at drive in????????????

User review rating: 2 May 24, 2016

Had a lot more fun with Zoolander 2.

User review rating: 3 May 24, 2016

Good but scary for 5 and 6 year olds!!!

User review rating: 5 May 21, 2016

Best protagonists ever!

User review rating: 4 May 19, 2016

I like this but a kid next to me in the theater slept.

User review rating: 5 May 08, 2016

It was well rounded movie that teaches kids to not give up on their dreams. It teaches them all about team work and not on giving up on their partners.

User review rating: 5 May 08, 2016

The movie was a mixture of scary,funny,and action

User review rating: 2 April 23, 2016

Certainly not for a 3 and 4 year old. Long and boring, hard concepts to understand and scary for my grandkids.

User review rating: 4 April 09, 2016

I did not like the panther popping out it was scary. I liked the rest.

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2016

This is now officially my favourite animated film. Some younger kids may be frightened by the jump-scares and "violent" scenes, but I'm honestly glad to see that the film industry has stopped sugarcoating their kids movies. This movie deals with issues that I have faced in my life and seen in others. It was very relatable and relevant to the state of our own human-dominated world.

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2016

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 3 April 04, 2016

GOOD MOVIE

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2016

For a seven year old some of the parts were pretty scary, 11 year old liked it we all liked it and me, grandma, my ribs hurt for 2 days from laughing. It was clever and funny and cute.

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2016

Thought it was funny and smart and sad everything in what

User review rating: 4 March 30, 2016

no bad really

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2016

simply worth the experience....I see in the reviews someone gave this a one star....hmn...odd that everyone seemingly loved this movie....I would suggest people who are afraid of zootopia and all of its wonderful themes within watch the trailer before they go...and read the reviews.....its impossible for one too not give this fantastic film anything under 4 stars unless they are not normal

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2016

Must Watch Movie.

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2016

just has to be 5 stars...being a grandpa and seeing it with your grandchild and you both smile....is a lifetime moment

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2016

Amazing movie! Funny and touching with an excellent cast and story. Also, rich graphics and a relevant message. Great for kids and adults alike. A must see!

User review rating: 5 March 24, 2016

Amazing animation. Fantastic images. Great story. A movie for all ages.

User review rating: 5 March 21, 2016

Best cartoon!!! Cute and funny. Well done!! Highly recommended for adults and children. 5 stars

User review rating: 5 March 20, 2016

Awesome!

User review rating: 3 March 19, 2016

It was OK. some parts were annoying and very loud and scary. nothing extraordinary like I heard. To me it was OK. some parts are funny. but not much. Not very impressed.

User review rating: 5 March 19, 2016

best movie ever!

User review rating: 5 March 14, 2016

Blame yourself for raising a crybaby of a child! It was a great movie that 99% of children will love and no shed a single tear.

User review rating: 5 March 11, 2016

Disney never lets me down

User review rating: 5 March 07, 2016

great movie:) seen it 2 times in 3D great movie for kids

User review rating: 5 March 06, 2016

I lovde the movie it was great

User review rating: 1 March 06, 2016

I was very disappointed with this movie. I took my 5 year old son believing it was a cute movie he would enjoy, but left with him in tears from all the terrifying animals. If they felt the need to include horrifying scenes in a children's movie, it would have been GREATLY appreciated to have fair warning so I would NOT have to waste money on it.

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2016

good

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2016

Charming, witty, and stunningly animated. Well worth seeing in imax.

Change Location