Zoom (2006)

Thank you for rating this movie!

Zoom (2006) Movie Poster

3.38 / 5

User rating: 3.38

Based on 2900 votes and 49 reviews


  • User rating: 3.38 39.69%
  • User rating: 3.38 16.24%
  • User rating: 3.38 11.86%
  • User rating: 3.38 7.22%
  • User rating: 3.38 25.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 49 of 49

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2009

amazing movie.defently a five star not a three.if youv'e never seen it before you should go see it.great movie.

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2008

i really like the movie zoom because the movie shows how people can work something out together.

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2008

Awesome Movie the best Michael Kehler

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

I "ZOOMED"OUT OF THE THEATRE.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

Good for kids, not for adults. Similar to Sky High and other kids as heros movies. few laughs and surprises but nice message in the end.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

The movie had a good premise but unfortunately stopped short of getting the audience to really care about the characters. In the finale when there should have been an emotional reunion of the two brothers it was blah. The Chevy Chase scene where the kids were tormenting him was absurd and cruel. Why would they even do that? They could have easily made this movie better.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

Took my daughter 4, son 11, and his two friends. They had a great time. Funny, I wasn`t expecting anything and turned out to be entertaining.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

It is good for young kids. It is alright for adults but not really worth the money.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

ok

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

Good, funny family show.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Didn`t expect much so pleasantly surprised - not as bad as I thought it would be!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Not worth my loonies to go see

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2006

It was funny, thoughtful and entertaining - perfect movie for all parents and kids fascinated with super heroes.

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2006

SIMPLE! A poor man`s Skihigh.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2006

Great for a Canadian movie. My 6 year old grandson loved it.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2006

This movie was HORRIBLE! I don`t know why anyone would want to watch it? Highly NOT RECOMMENDED!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

We thoroughly enjoyed the show. Thought it might be a little cheesy...but it was quite cute...our daughter love it...not just for guys.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

I thought it was a fun movie. The kids thought the battle scene was too short.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2006

My kids laughed and loved it.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2006

it waS AWESOME

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2006

It`s an awesome family movie.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2006

this movie came with nothing new.

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2006

I thought it was an ok fun family film. It was not Tim Allen`s best movie ever however he did a good job acting his part in the film along with all the other actors. I thought Princess the little 6 year old in this film was as cute as ever.

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2006

Love Michael Cassidy, he made the movie for me. I miss him from The O.C., but I hope he`s going to do lots of movies!

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2006

The kids did a great job acting ,good story line ,i`m going again to see it.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2006

This movie actually wasn`t as bad as I thought it would be. I expected a lot more sappiness. The actors did an ok job. Humour was ok. Good movie. 3.5 stars

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2006

some what funny. good family movie.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2006

good kids movie

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2006

I liked it becuase it was extremely funny, and the superpowers were unique and exciting. Special effects were outstanding

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2006

***** why is it that tv actors think that they can make movies ***** !?!?!?!??!?!?!

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2006

super good

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2006

Waste of film. Glad I didn`t pay to see it.

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2006

it was a good family movie with Kate Mara and Courtney Cox for Daddy

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2006

THIS MOVIE WAS HORRIBLE!!!!! STEP UP WAS SOOOO MUCH BETTER!! GO SEE THAT OR BUY IT ON DVD!! I HATED THIS MOVIE..IT SUCKED!!! VERY POOR RECOMENDATION!! GO SEE STEP UP..SO MUCH BETTR

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2006

This was a great family movie. The scenes were really funny. Time Allen was well casted for the part of Zoom.

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2006

Tim Allen should have quit after Tool Time, not even worth renting.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2006

I thought it was too much like skigh high and spy kids! The movie was way too predictable. I don`t think I would watch it again. I wouldn`t recomend it as a must see movie.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2006

BLAHBLAH THIS MOVIE WAS BAD BLAHBLAH

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2006

Very poor writing plot development and cliches, even for a kids movie.

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2006

Well it was Awsome but They could of put better names then Cncusion i mean Concosion does he give ppl concusions? but my fav personne was Princess she like stole the show it was one of the best movies i`ve ever seenbut next time they should put better names in it.But it was still Awsome.

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2006

Zoom rocks. I recomend seeing it!

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2006

You guys rock!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2006

tim allen is is a great actor, he is really funny, everyone knows that.

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2006

Very Funny!

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2006

MegaMan, Wonder and Houdini were all superheroes but Princess stole the show from them all.

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2006

awesome, awesome, awesome, best movie of the summer

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2006

Well the trailer looks top be fun ? Interesting as everyone wants to be a superhero don`t they?

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2006

Dumb,Dumb and Dummer, Tim Allen can`t act, another lame story.

Change Location