Zoolander 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.72 / 5

User rating: 2.72

Based on 80 votes and 30 reviews


  • User rating: 2.72 33.33%
  • User rating: 2.72 5.56%
  • User rating: 2.72 8.33%
  • User rating: 2.72 5.56%
  • User rating: 2.72 47.22%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 30 of 30

User review rating: 1 June 09, 2016

Brutal - worst movie I have seen since "Attack of the Giant Tomatoes" I want my 2 hours and my money back!!!!!! What a waste of some good actors who had cameo roles.

User review rating: 1 May 25, 2016

Loved the first Zoolander. Zoolander 2 was bad. Walked out before the end.

User review rating: 3 May 24, 2016

Worth seeing for Billboard's Top Social Media Artist, Justin Bieber.

User review rating: 1 March 13, 2016

The worst movie! Don't waste your money or time, don't even download it. Nothing funny about this movie. Avoid!!!

User review rating: 1 March 13, 2016

The movie sucks

User review rating: 5 February 27, 2016

This was a fantastic sequel. I don't understand all the negative reviews! If you loved Zoolander and understand that type of humour, you will LOVE Zoolander 2.

User review rating: 1 February 24, 2016

Just an awful movie. It was not funny at all and they should stop with the sequels on lame movies like this one. wow, avoid

User review rating: 1 February 23, 2016

This was by far the worst movie I have seen in a long time. I knew it would be dumb. but this was beyond dumb. Not funny at all. I have never wrote a review before but I decided to write one for this movie because it was so bad I can't get over how bad this movie was. I am going to have nightmares of how bad this movie was for the rest of my life. I am traumatized by how bad this movie was. My life will never be the same.

User review rating: 4 February 19, 2016

The action is greattttt but not so well with the funny.

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2016

It's a great movie and action and plus it's funny

User review rating: 1 February 17, 2016

Horrible comedy if you can call it a comedy. It was not funny at all. Ben Stiller needs to find another line of work. Don't wast your time!

User review rating: 2 February 15, 2016

I am surprised to see Penelope Cruz in something like this. It was a little funny here and there, but it was not as funny as it should of been. That said though, I did enjoy Kristen Wiig's part!

User review rating: 1 February 15, 2016

A huge disappointment, lots of cameos / but unfortunately, short on laughs.

User review rating: 3 February 15, 2016

I loved all the cameos

User review rating: 1 February 15, 2016

I can't believe I payed attention to the reviews. 4 star movie??? WTF? There aren't words to describe how awful this movie is. I have an open mind and went in knowing it was a Ben Stiller movie, but was still dismayed at how bad it was. I counted 8 people who got up and left. I wish they would let you rate a zero.

User review rating: 1 February 14, 2016

Terrible movie!!

User review rating: 4 February 14, 2016

Hilarious and all the surprising cameos are amazing!!! Love everything!!!!!!! ??????

User review rating: 1 February 14, 2016

Not one laugh!!

User review rating: 1 February 14, 2016

Terrible!!! I want my money back...

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2016

True Zoolander fans will love this.

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2016

Even better than the last one! 5/5

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2016

I loved it!! It was funnier than what I was expecting. It's a must see and the cast is incredible.

User review rating: 1 February 13, 2016

A major disappointment... watch the original on demand or DVD

User review rating: 1 February 12, 2016

A persons intellect goes down a few notches after watching this useless steaming pile of cow dung movie. A few chuckles nothing more...

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2016

Good work on this sequel, effort shown by all actors.

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2016

Better than the first Zoolander, Ben Stiller did great.

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2016

great movie, really funny owen wilson!

User review rating: 1 February 11, 2016

Worst movie of 2016 thus far.

User review rating: 2 February 11, 2016

it was so stupid

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2015

Can't wait

Change Location