You've Got Mail

Thank you for rating this movie!

You've Got Mail Movie Poster

4.27 / 5

User rating: 4.27

Based on 101 votes and 9 reviews

  • User rating: 4.27 64.77%
  • User rating: 4.27 15.91%
  • User rating: 4.27 7.95%
  • User rating: 4.27 4.55%
  • User rating: 4.27 6.82%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 9 of 9

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2006

Reminds me and him of how we feel.. cept that i have someone already.. so sad but yet so adorable

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2006

This is a wonderful feel good movie, in which the always beautiful Meg Ryan has perfect on screen chemistry with Tom Hanks.

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2006

After so many years I still watching it on the TV rerun. IT is still one of my most favourite tom and meg combo movies. Need not to say I am keeping the dvds of all 3 of them. Sleepless in seatle the no 1, You`ve got mail no 2 and Joe verse the Volcano last.

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2005

I love it..I wish she would make another sequal to this wonderful love story!

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2005

Me and my daughter went to see it. I fell asleep. My daughter said it was boring. I knew it was going to be so boring.

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2004

Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo, boring. I went with my granddaughter and we hated it.

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2004

This movie is fabulous! Meg Ryan and Tom Hanks are a perfect on screen couple. This movie is definately one of my favorites.

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2004

I loved It !!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2002

Romantic Comedy at its best. Tom Hanks is always likeable, and if you`re a Meg Ryan fan, you`ll like her in this one. Of course, the movie a comfortably predictible, and safe for the whole family to watch.

Change Location