Youth in Revolt

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.56 / 5

User rating: 2.56

Based on 79 votes and 27 reviews


  • User rating: 2.56 30.77%
  • User rating: 2.56 5.13%
  • User rating: 2.56 7.69%
  • User rating: 2.56 2.56%
  • User rating: 2.56 53.85%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 27 of 27

User review rating: 1 June 06, 2012

horrible - one of the worst movies i have ever seen.

User review rating: 1 August 29, 2010

You know that feeling when something is so bad, and awful, but you can't look away - this was how I felt when watching this movie. What a waste. I think Cera's 15 minutes are up.

User review rating: 1 August 10, 2010

dreadful. One of the worst movies ever!!

User review rating: 1 July 26, 2010

Awful movie. Rather go through a painful surgery with no medication than watch it again.

User review rating: 1 July 13, 2010

Awful movie - I'd rather have the flu than sit through this movie again.

User review rating: 1 July 12, 2010

Horrible - a complete waste of time!!

User review rating: 4 June 30, 2010

Not enough explanation in the movie, fairly confusing.

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2010

Brilliantly written. I thoroughly enjoyed it. Watch this movie if you enjoy subversive and intelligent comedy.

User review rating: 5 January 24, 2010

Great comedy with a good portion of both subtle and in-your-face humor, worth watching.

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2010

The movie was very good and I am not easy to please. Note, it is not apprpriate for youn children.

User review rating: 1 January 17, 2010

I once had anal parasites. It was better than this movie.

User review rating: 1 January 16, 2010

waste of money

User review rating: 1 January 16, 2010

me and my friends were forced to go see the movie , it sucked so bad, im not even sure how this goof conviced everyone to sit through that whole movie, all i know is i found my self standing in line for food for most of it because it was soo bad , dont waste a cent on this movie, i know i shouldn't say this but either sneek in or watch it on line because its not worth your money

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2010

This movie was awesome!!! I watched it 3 times so far because I have nothing better to do with my time.

User review rating: 1 January 15, 2010

Absolutely one of the worst movies of all time. I have walked out on one movie on my and that was in 1978...this was the second - save your money

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2010

totally agree funny movie!!

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2010

this movie's hilarious! it's not going to be up for an oscar - it's just exactly what you'd expect it to be. go in expecting a good laugh and you'll come out wanting more!

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2010

Very, Very funny movie...laughed from start to finish.

User review rating: 1 January 12, 2010

A cinematic catastrophy. The only movie I have seen that was Glitter.

User review rating: 1 January 11, 2010

I'd give it 0 if that rating score was available.

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2010

Very good movie. Good humour and good acting. Go see it.

User review rating: 1 January 09, 2010

Sold as a comedy...... Not really.

User review rating: 3 January 09, 2010

Some funny parts.. few too many awkward parts

User review rating: 3 January 08, 2010

This movie plays as a metaphor for sexual frustration in teens. It's not always funny in doing so, and there are many scenes that feels misplaced or simply awkward. The pacing is off and the movie feels much longer than it really is, which is never a good sign. I would go 2 and a half if it were an option but because it stays true to itself ill give it the 3 rather than the 2.

User review rating: 1 January 08, 2010

terrible movie.

User review rating: 1 January 08, 2010

keep your money,do not spend a dime for this movie

User review rating: 1 January 08, 2010

By far the worst movie of ever made......Waste of money,

Change Location