Yours, Mine & Ours

Thank you for rating this movie!

Yours, Mine & Ours Movie Poster

4.14 / 5

User rating: 4.14

Based on 552 votes and 51 reviews


  • User rating: 4.14 61.94%
  • User rating: 4.14 16.44%
  • User rating: 4.14 6.76%
  • User rating: 4.14 2.93%
  • User rating: 4.14 11.94%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 51

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2006

This movie was awful. The story line was so cheesy and there were only some funny parts. Very disappointing. 2 stars

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2006

It is such an AWESOME movie. The cast was amazing too!

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2006

this movie is funny nice and attractive its the coolest!!!

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2006

The movie was a failed attempt to modernize the original 1968 version. Why does Hollywood feel that by changing historical facts in the attempt to update a movie can make it better? The original was a box office hit for a reason. That is because it humorously tried to depict the challenges of bring 2 humongous families together. The new version was just "trite".

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2006

its a okey movie and quite funny and fun to wacth enjoybale to talk about ..

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2006

i live in england and i just saw this film yesterday it was just released in the cinemas over here it was funny and i liked it i went and saw it on its first day of release i laughed so much i liked it better then cheaper by the dozen 1&2 that was a good film for 1hr 28mins its worth seeing if you live in england go see yours,mine and ours in cinemas now over here in england yours,mine and ours rocks its my favourite film

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2006

this movie is the best!!

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2006

i really enjoyed watching this movie. i would recommend this movie for every family to watch and enjoy it as much as i did.

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2006

i love the movie. i will definitly want to but it. it is my favorite movie of all.

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2006

great family movie...my only complaint was it was a bit too much like a chick flick in spots with Quaid and Russo...otherwise the entire family loved it.

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2006

the movie is so funny and if you liked cheaper by the dozen 2 you will like it.

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2006

THIS MOVIE ROCKS!

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2006

FUNNY!

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2006

Bad movie.Its not worth your money .I always knew what was going to happen.You know its going to be a happy ending.They tryed coopied Cheaper by the dozen. Rent it instead. If you go see it in thetre you are wasting your money.

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2006

it was good

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2006

i thought it was pretty good it was very predictable even if you havent seen the original...but all in all it was pretty good i especially liked that they had hawk nelson, a CHRISTIAN band playing at the house party!!! they rocked my socks!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2006

THIS MOVIE ROOOOOOOOOOCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2006

It was a fun movie to watch with my 10 and 7 year old children, however, it`s not a movie I would consider watching with my husband. Go see Water and Munich if you want a bang for your money.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2006

Excellent film. I could watch it again in a heartbeat. Storyline follows the original which starred Lucille Ball & Henry Fonda but has been updated. It`s terrific!!

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2006

GREAT MOVIE !

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2006

CHEAPER BY THE DOZEN 2 WAS AMAZING! LIKE WHO DOESN`T LIKE THIS MOVIE IT IS GREAT! YOU SHOULD MAKE CHEAPER BY THE DOZEN 3,4,5, UP TO FIVE BEACUSE IT THE BEST MOVIE EVER IN DECEMBER 2005 FOR A FAMILY COMEDY!WHEN YOU EVER MAKE CHEAPER BY THE DOZEN 3,4,5 DON`T FOR GET TO PUT TAYLOR LAUTNER IN IT BEACAUSE HE IS A GREAT ACTOR AN HOTTIE ALL THE ACTORS DID WELL !

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2006

it rocked cant wait for the sequel

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2005

WOW!!! This was an awsome movie... it made me laugh...smile... and even almots cry. This is a great movie for all ages. There might be alot of kid moments... but there is quite a few adalt ones two. Over all I gave this movie a 5 star rating. Very good actors. Very good plot. My mom and I saw this movie togeather... we wern`t sure if we`d be satisfied but boy were we wrong! Yours, Mine + Ours was GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2005

this is a really amazing movie my kids and i loved it its very funny a great movie for the whole family

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2005

this is a kids movie if your 14+ perpare to fall asleep

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2005

these movie I tink that is one of the best movie of 2005, I live in Mexico City, and I went to Miami, and I went to the cinema, and I watch te movie yours mine and ours, and now that movie is one of my favorites, please put that movie on mexico.plis send me more information about yours mine and ours, because these movie is my favorite, sorry for my words wrong writers, but I dont know to much eanglish. bye anna marie

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2005

I thought the movie was awesome.Sean Faris a.k.a. William was so hott! so is DRAKE BELL!YOURS MINE AND OURS WAS SORT OF LYK CHEAPER BY THE DOZEN BUT DIFFERENT.OVERALL IT WAS GOOD.

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2005

i thought the movie was outstanding.

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2005

its coool

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2005

its so funny

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2005

its exelent

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2005

I loved the Yours, mine and ours! It`s the best movie i`ve seen in a while! I went with my of my friends. We all laughed really hard! I`ve seen the old Yours, mine and Ours and this movie really topped it off. This would deffinately be a movie i would bye. Some of my friends said the movie started out slow but i didn`t think so. OH MY GOSH WILLIAM IS SOOO HOTTTTTT!!!

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2005

It was really good the movie but sort of boring

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2005

I took my younger sister and her friend, who are both 12 years old, to see the movie. They thought it was great, it was very interesting to those who are younger. As well, I am 19 years of age and I as well really enjoyed. Also, I noticed for those who were adults that took their children to see the movie, had many great chuckles throughout the viewing, it is a great family movie for all!

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2005

i seen the movie and it was great its like cheper by the dozen,I think it could have been a bit more intersting but never mind that, Yours mine&ours in theaters NOW!! if you didn`t see it yet you should its a awesome movie!! ~kayla~

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2005

it was a very funny movie very understanding and overall it was a very great movie that anyone can enjoy!

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2005

Funny and Touching and inspired by true events!

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2005

Great movie although I had heard hawful reviews about it. They were obviously trying to do something like "Cheaper By The Dozen".

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2005

funny and light hearted. not a serious movie just a good laugh. recommend to take your kids to.

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2005

It was an entertaining movie, made so mostly by the younger child actors. It maybe better seen by those that do not try and compare it to the Brady Bunch.

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2005

It was Good, But the overall story reminded me of The Brady Bunch X 3

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2005

not so great, a little to cheesy

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2005

It`s like Cheaper by the Dozen X 2, in terms of the number of the kids!!! Only not as good as Cheaper by the Dozen

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2005

That movie was pretty good a bit cheezy at times but it was good you should see it it was very cute!

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2005

I liked it. It wasn`t as good as the original,was cute and funny. but I think when they are doing remakes they should try to stick closer to the story lines of the original

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2005

THIS IS NOT "YOURS MINE AND OURS"....its "yours, yours and yours, cuz i dont want any of it!!!(it was bad!)

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2005

VERY VERY DISSAPPOINTING. Too predictable.

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2005

Dennis Quaid, do you ever read scripts before you sign the contract? After watching this movie, I`m guessing the answer is No.

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2005

It was kind of a copy of Cheaper by the Dozen except not nearly as good.

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2005

Real fun times...!!!!

Change Location