You're Next

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.38 / 5

User rating: 3.38

Based on 26 votes and 10 reviews


  • User rating: 3.38 23.08%
  • User rating: 3.38 46.15%
  • User rating: 3.38 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.38 7.69%
  • User rating: 3.38 23.08%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 10 of 10

User review rating: 1 January 16, 2014

This movie is nowhere close to a horror movie. More like action survival. Gratuitous nude scenes are nice if you like that kind of thing however at no point did I care about any of the characters. Consider it a mix of "Under Seige" and "Final Destination" A person trying to survive alone against many combined with a movie special effects team that want to make each death worse then the previous one. Take a rain cheque on this one folks!

User review rating: 5 September 06, 2013

Great horror film...

User review rating: 5 September 03, 2013

Best horror movie in years! I haven't been this aggressively entertained since The Cabin In The Woods.

User review rating: 1 September 01, 2013

If I could rate this movie with no stars I would. This movie was horrible!!!! I wish I didn't waste 10.50 on it :(

User review rating: 1 August 30, 2013

Not a good movie. Same stupid ideas. Don't waste your money.

User review rating: 4 August 29, 2013

The movie was captivating, no boring moments and it wasn't until near the end that I figured out how corrupt the siblings in the family were. Somewhat disturbing and not a good portrayal of human beings and what they will do for money/ inheritance.

User review rating: 4 August 28, 2013

I liked this movie. I like women who are not useless in a crisis. I guessed the twist but it had me going for a little while. I was also squirming in my seat as were the people sitting behind me.

User review rating: 4 August 26, 2013

This was actually a good movie makes u wonder what people are really like

User review rating: 4 August 24, 2013

Very good a decent thriller

User review rating: 2 August 23, 2013

Oh boy I was hoping it would be better, but missed the mark

Change Location