Young People F***ing

Thank you for rating this movie!

Young People F***ing Movie Poster

3.53 / 5

User rating: 3.53

Based on 179 votes and 20 reviews


  • User rating: 3.53 51.69%
  • User rating: 3.53 7.87%
  • User rating: 3.53 3.37%
  • User rating: 3.53 15.73%
  • User rating: 3.53 21.35%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 20 of 20

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2008

fantastic, finally a candian production worth watching

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2008

Did the movie show the true harmful physical, emotional,relational,and societal consequences of such casual and lustful attitudes towards sex? The overwhelming benefits of sex only in marriage are well documented in many diverse medical journals.

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2008

VERY WELL WRITTEN! It really is truly a rarity to find intelligently written Canadian comedian, let alone a movie that honestly portrays the awkward ambivalence sex can sometimes engender. Sex is freaky, funny, and awkward at times...and this film is full of nuanced depictions that thematically encapsulate the intimacies thin veil. Sex is not just sex, and he nailed it(pun intended) dead on!

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2008

I laughed and laughed - I have seen it three times now with different people - they all loved it

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2008

The previous poster makes the claim that the "people critiquing this movie obviously have no education", but manages to spell "piece" as "peice", "know" as "konw", and "smart and sophisticated" as "smart and sophisticate". Kind of kills the credibility just a bit. Take their opinion with a very large grain of salt. The movie is great.

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2008

this movie is terrible. It was the worst thing i've seen in theaters in a long time, and i told myeslf i wouldn't watch stupid movies in theaters anymore, but i saw this peice of garbage. I don't konw how this crap got acclaimed at the film festival. It was utter garbage with no story. The people critiquing this movie obviously have no education. They think they're so smart and sophisticate when they analyze movies, but they come off as morons. This movie was so stupid, if you found it funny, its because you lack humour in your lives. Don't watch this crap, because you'll come off pissed off that you spent 10 bucks on a movie, and 11 for popcorn. I'm pissed off just writing this thin

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2008

This is one of the best sexual comedies I've ever seen.

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2008

great movie. my gf and I were laughing our asses off the entire movie..it can be a little slow at times but the laughs are worth the wait...5 stars for sure..

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2008

stupid

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2008

Hilarious! Funniest date movie I've seen.

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2008

Very funny movie about life situations revolving around sex. Amusing.

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2008

Loved it especially the couple called the x's

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2008

it is funny movies i like it..

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2008

boring and pointless

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2008

It's a sad commentary when the film industry successfully establishes a new low benchmark in what's defined as entertainment. Not long ago, talent - wit, intelligence, and fine acting - was enough to sell tickets. Seems like 'smut' is more easily attained by those who lack these attributes. Save your money; watch Sex in the City reruns, for the same 'bang' for your buck.

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2008

4 interesting story lines, all very real laced with some very humorous sex. The laughs will depend on the individuals watching, as life experiences will dictate your personel brand of humor. Well writen, with twisting plots enhanced with what seemed like 5 * acting.Something for the more cerebral to ponder their past and present situations. Sorry no special effects and no one dies.

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2008

This movie was awesome I would recomend seeing it... its so real to real life.... and very amusing....

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2008

movie is absulutely hilarious... been a long time since I laughed this hard... a must see

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2008

Very funny movie.

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2008

wasn't this movie done already? sell it with sex, hope for thebest.

Change Location