Young Black Stallion

Thank you for rating this movie!

Young Black Stallion Movie Poster

4.26 / 5

User rating: 4.26

Based on 4690 votes and 11 reviews

  • User rating: 4.26 81.05%
  • User rating: 4.26 0.36%
  • User rating: 4.26 0.13%
  • User rating: 4.26 0.02%
  • User rating: 4.26 18.43%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 11 of 11

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2013

It's a complete movie,not only the black horse but also the beautiful Biana,perfect,marvelous and amazing. I really love it.

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2005

I loved it, I thought it was heart warming movie of love hope and trust with breathtaking scenes throughout the entire movie and I dont think it can be fully appreciated unless you`ve seen it in Imax.

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2005

I loved your movie

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2004

Hi I`m sandy pierce and i saw the commercials on my t.v and i thought it would be a good movie .i`m hoping my parent will get all 3 black stallion movies.I love horses.i have 4 horses. bye!

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2004

Loved it. Wish I could have seen it in IMAX but it didn`t play around here. The DVD has great extras though, like how they found Biana (love the scenes of her riding her horse at home) and also she sings the closing song during the credits for the little prequel -- nice singing!

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2004

I love animals!

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2004

i love horses alot and this is one of the best!

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2004

i`m horse lover and i like it alot and it good moive........

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2004

i thought it was wonderful...except in one scean...i think it was a filly instead of a colt...we raise horses and the little guy sure did remind us of ours... would anybody no if the grand canyon is playing anywhere?? thanks have a good day...

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2004

can i have some info & pictures so i can lirn more about the YOUNG BLACK STALLION

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2004

This movie was fantastic. The scenery was beautiful. The characters were interesting and the drama was surprisingly effective even though you had an idea how it would turn out.

Change Location