You Got Served

Thank you for rating this movie!

You Got Served Movie Poster

3.89 / 5

User rating: 3.89

Based on 14865 votes and 273 reviews


  • User rating: 3.89 71.56%
  • User rating: 3.89 0.74%
  • User rating: 3.89 0.31%
  • User rating: 3.89 0.15%
  • User rating: 3.89 27.24%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 273

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2009

The best dance movie in the world

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2007

i luv that movie and i would rate the movie a 100 star film because i luv m.h and omarion- they`re my 2 babys-

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2007

is really good!!!

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2006

it is fantastic. i love the moves,dancers and my favourite omari.he is soooooooooooooooooooooooo hottt. `omari hott like fire`

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2006

im a big fan of "you got served" i also think that omari grandberry is fit, the dance moves are great i love it lv millie xxx

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2006

so hot, so great coz MH was in it and the dance moves rocked baddddddddddd

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2006

i thought the movie you got serve was the hottest movie ever. when it came out in the movies thats all i watched and when the dvd came out i went to buy it and i watched it 24 seven. i watched it so much that when it came on t.v. my sister told me to be quiet several times because i was saying it word from word. so from that description i hope you see how much i love the movie of all times you got served.

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2006

I like this movie its hot and nasty

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2006

i love this movie

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2006

i thinf you got served was great because i am omarions #1 FAN. Also the movies had a lot of dancing and singing. I think this was the best movie in the whole wide world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2006

I just love it because my future husband (Omarion) was in it along with MH. I need them to teach me some of those moves.

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2006

I think that movie was a very nice movie i loved it when omarion was dancing. he is so fine and sexy.

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2006

u got served is a very good movies..... i realy like all the characters of the movie.... most omg and mh. u deserved!!!!!!!!!! go!go!go! make your own move!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2006

"You got served" was a crazy movie, especially Marques Houston who was hot!

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2006

i loooooove it and all the stars in it

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2006

all the acters are sooooo fine!! gotta love it !!

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2006

omg!! i love it!! amazing dancing! im a dancer n love hiphop dancing, the movie was a imspiration!! :)

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2006

This movie iz f***** great man!!!

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2006

This is the best movie ever i have seen it so many times and never get board of it. I think that they should make a second one because I know that it will be even better use the same cast and some famous RnB singers should star in it.

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2006

the movie was great i look on it 4 times on the day man i have no idea how is was so great man no movie can by so good like this

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2006

omd wat a film its soo toatally wkd n da boyz are soo fit lol love ya n thnx 4 a wkd fil XxX demz XxX

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2006

i love this movie becuz it was great!!i watch it like 7 times in 4 days straight so i was really in to it!!! n part of it bc of the guys!!! they were fine don`t y`all agree? well ya i love it

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2006

I liked this movie because this movie was the best and I think that no other movie could top this and. Omarion had something to do with it. Halla at the girl Niqua.

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2006

I like it because Omarion and J-boog look sexy.

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2006

Well you got served was the best movie a young couple of boys could ever make.cause just from the movie it show`s kids how you can have fun by dancing and just having fun . so i think that you got served was a good movie and i cant wait till omarion and M.H come out with a nother one.

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2006

It was great! This movie was up to date and the people in it are HOTT and they could dance like no other. I LOVE THIS MOIVE!

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2006

i loved this film.the moves are great.its cool.omarion and marquest houston are so sweet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2006

i love this film

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2006

BEST FILM EVA!!!! i luv it nd dey r all wikid dancerz! dey r all gorgeouz:P! hehe mexxxxxxxxxxxx

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2006

i thought u got served was of the chain i loved looking at my man omarion in that movie

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2006

this movie was the bum i really like it all of the dancers were hot i just cant wait for the next film love yal

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2006

I loved watching the movie because i`m into dancing and i cant wait to watch part 2 that if there is going to be one well i have to go so stay safe take care

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2006

dey r all fine in dis movie...dis makes it even betta 2 watch

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2006

i like this you got served.

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2006

MARQUES HUSTON IS Hot hot and cute

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2006

i think you got served was a great film Omarion was really great and the dancers were fab they must be really fit to do that!!!!!!! Jade xxx

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2006

I think this movie is grt, its got every danse move u can think of and u cant get any better than this flim!

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2006

this movie is the best of danse

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2006

i gotta say dat you got served is a wicked film for me 2 watch coz i`m in to dancing , it has gave me good ideas into my head when i`m dancing 2 be confident and 2 believe in myself and i have done dat and i have got far. ne wayz gotta go 1 uv

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2006

da best film ive sin in agez wellll gd!i luuuuv omarion n marques!mmmm wkd film.u shud all wach it if u aint

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2005

That movie is the best movie I ever seen.And is b/c Omarion was there.Omarion is hot right ladies???. your Fan,Maria.

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2005

I really enjoy that movie..I`m one of Omarion fans,I really like does moves.I hopr you can read this Omarion. Love,Maria.

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2005

I just want to say i really love omari and marques.They are some of the finest boys in the music business.Not only are they cute but there also really intelligent. Your Fan, Dee

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2005

love them....

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2005

i thought it was a great movie. i loved it. i especially love marques houston,j-boog,lil fizz,and omarion.

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2005

Sick film... Bangin dance moves! Omarion sooooo fine!

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2005

I fink u got served was da bomb!!!! i love omari soooo much he is so fine!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2005

Omarion and Marques are the finest guys around

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2005

I THINK MARQUES HOUSTON WAS SO FINE BECAUSE HE ALWAYS IS AND BIG UPS TO DAVE SCOTT AND SHANE SPARKS FOR MAKIN THOSE MOVES HOT AND TO CRIS STOKE FOR MAKIN THE MOVIE (IM ALSO A MOVE WRITER AND SINGER AND I THINK ME AND MY GROUP SOUND GOOD WE KINDA SOUND LIKE IMMATURE I`LL GIVE YOU MORE IF YOU HIT ME UP AT MY E-MAIL ADDRESS)BUT ENOUGH ABOUT ME, YOU GOT TO GIVE IT UP FOR MY MAN YOUNG ROME YOU LOOKED FINE BABY,SO DID OMARION.PEACE YOUR GIRL RAY RAY FROM MINNESOTA{P.S. WHEN YOU COMIN OUT WITH A YOU GOT SERVED 2}

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2005

i thought the film was sick ( very good ). the right people was chosen for the film. omarion is the chungest boy eva. and the it is marques. i hope this message gets to them so they themselves can write back. p.s cant wait for number 2 to come out if it is coming out. laterz. aldijana from london

Change Location