You Again

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.43 / 5

User rating: 3.43

Based on 265 votes and 103 reviews


  • User rating: 3.43 23.43%
  • User rating: 3.43 30.29%
  • User rating: 3.43 24.00%
  • User rating: 3.43 10.86%
  • User rating: 3.43 11.43%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 103

User review rating: 2 January 12, 2011

Pretty funny movie.

User review rating: 3 January 11, 2011

GREAT

User review rating: 2 January 10, 2011

Just an alright comedy.

User review rating: 4 January 09, 2011

It was a clever funny movie. Victor Garber was brilliant as the straight man.

User review rating: 4 January 09, 2011

very well done movie, brought back all kinds of memories!

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2011

Very funny movie with great characters. Was impressed with Jamie Lee Curtis' ability to make me laugh

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2011

This a quick witted comedy that easily relates to everyone. Betty White is my favourite she is totally hillarious. Definitely a must see. I still remember who my nemisis from high school was, do you?

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2011

I loved this movie !!! it was soooo funny and sad and crazy all in one !!

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

Love the star power in here the chemistry was good and betty white was a hoot

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2011

Very entertaining.

User review rating: 3 January 01, 2011

kind of sappy

User review rating: 4 January 01, 2011

Really funny. Even as a guy I enjoyed this one.

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2011

Loved it. Betty White is a hoot as usual. It was a great ladies night out movie. Was good to see a movie that touches a little on the bully factor. Need more of those.

User review rating: 2 December 31, 2010

Pretty good comedy.

User review rating: 4 December 30, 2010

The cast was perfect...the movie was good...predictable but funny...my daughter and I both enjoyed it..good mother and daughter film...

User review rating: 2 December 29, 2010

Had some funny parts, but Betty White needed more parts.

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2010

Love the cast

User review rating: 4 December 28, 2010

Betty White is always great.

User review rating: 1 December 27, 2010

Betty White really is amazing...but he's only in it for about three scenes.

User review rating: 3 December 25, 2010

the movie was alright. but all the funny parts are in the commercial. it was cute though

User review rating: 5 December 25, 2010

amazinggg!!1 lmaoo just like my lifee!!!!

User review rating: 3 December 23, 2010

cute movie but not great!

User review rating: 3 December 23, 2010

this stellar cast did give me some laughs and there are few real comedies out there so I enjoyed this

User review rating: 3 December 22, 2010

Was an avergage movie. Predictable. The characters reactions were a bit over the top. Betty White was great.

User review rating: 4 December 22, 2010

I liked it. the cast gives believable performances and are mostly likable. Go see it.

User review rating: 3 December 19, 2010

it wasn't as funny as I thought it would be, but it was OK as far as movies go. Wouldn't run out and buy the DVD though.

User review rating: 3 December 17, 2010

I was expecting more from this movie in the way of acting and comedy. It was light hearted and fun, but a bit predictable. Overall I did enjoy it, but I would not watch it again.

User review rating: 5 December 15, 2010

This was a hilarious movie! I could see this Movie so many times!

User review rating: 2 December 15, 2010

Betty White made it, and she wasn't even in it that long. It wasn't even all that funny.

User review rating: 2 December 12, 2010

This movie actually gets 1 1/2 stars from me. It reminded more of a rather bad sitcom. The cast was awkward (except Betty White - funny lady), the script predictable, and there weren't that many laughs. I'd say wait a year or two, and see it on TV for free.

User review rating: 1 December 04, 2010

This movie had one or two laughs, but was pretty stupid.

User review rating: 4 December 03, 2010

totally hilarious, one of few movies that kept me laughing

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2010

Good a few laughs, but not all that great.

User review rating: 1 November 20, 2010

Not really worth my time. I was disappointed with it.

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2010

this movie was hilarious!

User review rating: 3 November 08, 2010

Pretty clever movie and liked the acting ensemble.

User review rating: 2 November 08, 2010

Not enough funny parts...just a bad movie.

User review rating: 1 October 31, 2010

Predictable movie

User review rating: 4 October 31, 2010

loved this movie..I was in the mood for a good laugh. Only one scene disappointed(always a nasty food fight in these movies) but Jamie Lee Curtis was excellent as well as all the supporting cast.

User review rating: 4 October 30, 2010

This movie walks a fine line... if you had trouble in highschool and were hurt by your experiences there it can REALLY hit home. You're almost on the verge of crying - and at the same time, you're wanting to laugh. Sometimes, the reality hits too close to home with not enough laughter to balance it out but for the most part it does a good job of remaining a comedy. Taking on subject matter like this isn't easy... not when you do it seriously.

User review rating: 1 October 29, 2010

it was awesome really funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i loved it wish i could see it again. cant wait till it comes out on dvd!!!

User review rating: 1 October 29, 2010

it was awesome really funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i loved it wish i could see it again. cant wait till it comes out on dvd!!!

User review rating: 3 October 27, 2010

It was alright... nothing great... to bad cause the commercials really gave it a good boost... I wouldn't buy the movie though

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2010

Betty White is always the star :) Also love the casting of Sigourney Weaver/Jamie Lee Curtis

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2010

Luved it could relate to this as some of this really hapened in high school years ago.

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2010

Someone took me and I didn't know what it was about and I loved it.

User review rating: 4 October 11, 2010

This movie was well acted out. I have enjoyed Jamie Lee Curtis's acting. It was funny, and almost every generation of her family had a bully in their lives. I had fun watching this movie.

User review rating: 4 October 09, 2010

funny light i really enjoyed

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2010

You Again was such a funny movie! It really shows how people can change since their high school days. New high school rivalrys showed up through out the movie and I found that extrememly hilarious. It's definitley a movie I would see twice!

User review rating: 4 October 08, 2010

It was pretty funny, and I really enjoyed it.

Change Location