Yogi Bear

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.21 / 5

User rating: 4.21

Based on 1010 votes and 132 reviews


  • User rating: 4.21 50.44%
  • User rating: 4.21 31.86%
  • User rating: 4.21 9.73%
  • User rating: 4.21 3.98%
  • User rating: 4.21 3.98%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 132

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2015

SAW THE MOVIE SATURDAY WITH MY FAMILY AND WE ALL ENJOYED IT.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2015

This movie is so funny! Yogi does anything to steal picnic baskets, and Boo Boo, his friend, is the "mastermind." Yogi and Boo Boo are talking bears and they wear clothes. This movie ends with a twist ending.

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2015

I saw this movie with my friends and her children we really enjoyed it, can't wait for it to come on dvd, yogi bear and bobo were really well made and it was very funny.

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2015

I love Yogi!!!!! He's hilarious I love the way he says picanik baskets ans swaps them the bears are hilarious The plot is awesome!!!!!

User review rating: 5 May 09, 2014

Love it... I traveled in time... remembering my childhood!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 April 25, 2014

We loved it! Justin Timberlake is the perfect Boo Boo!

User review rating: 5 April 25, 2014

I love Yogi bear and love Boo boo too.

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2014

This movie is so funny! Yogi does anything to steal picnic baskets, and Boo Boo, his friend, is the 'mastermind'. Yogi and Boo Boo are talking bears and they wear clothes. This movie ends with a twist ending.

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2014

My son really loved this movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 2 January 09, 2012

Good for kids..bad for adults

User review rating: 5 November 01, 2011

Justin Timberlake has never been better.

User review rating: 5 April 30, 2011

It was realy cute and funny! Everyone should like it!

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2011

This was a good family movie with adventure and good graphics in 3 D and of course Yogi is up to his old tricks trying to get his favorite pic nic basket. My child and his friends enjoyed it very much with some good chuckles.

User review rating: 4 March 18, 2011

great family movie

User review rating: 4 March 18, 2011

quite funny

User review rating: 4 March 16, 2011

kids loved it , i was not a fan

User review rating: 4 March 11, 2011

funny

User review rating: 4 March 11, 2011

entertaining

User review rating: 4 March 08, 2011

Great Kids movie. Keep them coming.

User review rating: 5 March 06, 2011

execelent movie very funny

User review rating: 4 March 02, 2011

great movie for everyone

User review rating: 5 February 27, 2011

Funny movie, very enjoyable

User review rating: 4 February 26, 2011

I really enjoyed this movie and it took me back to my childhood when I use to watch Yogi and Boo Boo all the time on TV.

User review rating: 3 February 23, 2011

Still like the cartoon better when I was a kid.

User review rating: 4 February 22, 2011

funny

User review rating: 4 February 22, 2011

enjoyable

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2011

I grew up watching Yogo bear loved it so much seeing this movie brought back memories and my kids loved it also they want to back and watch it again for sure goin too buy it on dvd

User review rating: 3 February 16, 2011

wow, that was weird. bad bad actors

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2011

very funny movie

User review rating: 5 February 10, 2011

my son went and watched the yogi bear movie and loved it...now he wants to go again and watch 3d,,,,

User review rating: 5 February 06, 2011

Very funny.........

User review rating: 4 February 05, 2011

I took my friends two girls to see Yogi Bear as a surprise to them. They really enjoyed it. The storyline was really good and the animation of Yogi and Boo Boo was really cool too.

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2011

yogi bear is a realy nice movie becouse it made me laugh somemuch that my stumic is still herting this movie rocks make more movies GO! YOGI ! ! ! ! !

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2011

great Movie. My 3 yr old loved it as well

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2011

This was a great family movie! My husband and I treated the kids to a night out at the movies and we shared many great laughs! This was a favorite show of ours when we were kids and we we loved experiencing the new one with the kiddies. They did a great job updating the Yogi franchise, but stayed true to it's originality of years gone by. Can't wait to buy this one for our collection!

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2011

Great family film! It brings back memories from my childhood, and it is so nice to see my children enjoying the same humor that i did as a child! Well done!

User review rating: 4 January 27, 2011

This movie is great for children, I found it boring but my 8 yr old liked it very much and that is what counted, we saw it for her.

User review rating: 5 January 23, 2011

This movie is an awesome movie is it full of dumb ways on how Yogi can get the picnic basket.

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2011

AWESOME

User review rating: 5 January 21, 2011

It was sooo good! Timberlake is an amazing actor!

User review rating: 4 January 20, 2011

Went to see this movie with our 9 year old nephew. He really enjoyed the movie and so did we! The story line is good and doesn't really drag anywhere. Entertaining throughout!

User review rating: 4 January 20, 2011

Great for the whole family! My four year old loved it and i even chuckled a few times myself! Worth seeing for sure!

User review rating: 1 January 19, 2011

So,so bad.

User review rating: 4 January 18, 2011

Yogi Bear was very funny. It entertained our whole family.

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2011

Really good movie - brings me back to my early years - I watched Yogi Bear on TV - my friends grandchildren really loved it

User review rating: 4 January 16, 2011

Funny movie

User review rating: 4 January 16, 2011

It's a very funny and awesome movie

User review rating: 4 January 14, 2011

Good entertainment for the whole family

User review rating: 3 January 14, 2011

cute as a pickinik bazket

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2011

funny as heck

Change Location