Yes Man

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.21 / 5

User rating: 4.21

Based on 711 votes and 83 reviews


  • User rating: 4.21 60.07%
  • User rating: 4.21 19.42%
  • User rating: 4.21 7.91%
  • User rating: 4.21 6.12%
  • User rating: 4.21 6.47%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 83

User review rating: 4 August 12, 2010

great movie,m would give it 5 but old lady scene was wayyyyyy too creepy

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2009

I'm not a very big fan of Jim Carrey's work. While this movie did have some funny parts, others were obnoxious and slightly repulsive. 2 stars.

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2009

A VERY SURPRISING MOVIE. I REALLY THOUGHT IT WAS QUITE FUNNY. HIS BOSS WAS HILLARIOUS.

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2009

lmao

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2009

awesome, good to have old Jim back

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2009

lots of laughs check it out you won't be dissapointed 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2009

Well done by Jim Carrey! I was impressed with the great feeling of having old Jim back. The plot obviously isn't a 5 star but come on critics its a comedy! One of the few movies in a long time that i walked out with it surpassing my expectations. For that 5 stars!

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2009

One of the best.

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2009

Good movie- funny!

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2009

now thats funnny!!!

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2009

It was a good movie, but did anybody think it was a bit strange that he is actually 18 years older than the girl...

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2009

good movie

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2009

Jim Carrey has already done this movie, just changed the name from "Liar Liar" to "Yes Man." There are a few funny moments and its a typical Jim Carrey movie, so as long as you really like Jim Carrey, you should like this movie.

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2009

The movie is really cool because of jim

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2009

Good for the first 30 minutes then just gets very boring.

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2009

hilarious

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2009

Yes Man was a great movie! It was funny and hilarious!! We need more comedy's like this one, it losens you up and makes you laugh!! Loved it Jim carey, you rock!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2009

Yes Man was a great movie! It was funny and well, hilarious!! We need more comedy's like this one, it losens your up.

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2009

Very funny, JC getting back to his older movies...which is a good thing!

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2009

its super hilarious u must watch it or else youll never laugh again

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2009

Much better than I expected. Some very funny moments.

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2009

Shut up! I loved it! I loved it! I loved it! I've never laughed out loud during any movie, ever! Go see it, people! I'm going to watch it again!

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2009

I don't typically like Jim Carey movies but this one was incredibly funny! A must see!!

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2009

Another great comedy from Carey!

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2009

okay movie...but jim carey is getting too old

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2009

Good Movie - Funny most of the time. Chevy Cobalts are weak. Carrey is great !!

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2009

this movie was hilarious. the beginning is a bit slow but once u start laughing you don't stop.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2009

this movie was soo haliarous !! i loved it, jim carry is my idol i highly suggest to go see it with your friends

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2009

funny at times but generally plotless

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2009

bad horrible view!

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2009

i like jim carey but there is nothing new here. same stuff he has been producing for years. in fact you should just rent "liar liar" as the premise is the same (say yes vs can't lie) but liar liar is much funnier.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2009

inspiring

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2009

Great Movie, I loved it!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2009

Terrific movie ... makes you laugh and cry at the same time while teaching a destiny-changing lesson: "SAY YES TO LIFE!!!". After watching the movie, I got into my Chev Cobalt Sport with 171 hp and 5 speed manual and started racing down some empty country roads :) Highly recommended!

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2009

great movie

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2009

Excellent and funny, worth a 5 star rating.

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2009

I think you either like Jim Carey or you hate his comedy as it is very physical and extremely silly. I tend to like the way he act with his whole body and all the charisma he has in him. This movie however was just worth three stars for me. It did have its funny moments and the message was clear precise and meaningful but it was predictable and it becomes another movie that gets lost in the vault of mediocre films. It may be better to wait for it to come out on video.

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2008

This movie had a great message and was hilarious! You and your friends will definatley be quoting it! "She'll never go to the ball..." haha! See it!

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2008

Grea movie. Would see it again. Then rent it, pay late fees, then buy it.

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2008

This movie was amzing from beginning to end i would definitally watch it again and again

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2008

Not a bad movie. Just a bit less comedy than anticipated.

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2008

i would rate this movie the highest ever i9r was killer

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2008

goofy =) ;]

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2008

You can't ask much more from a guy like Jim Carrey whom, ever since In Living Color, has been consistent in making me laugh. Yes, the ending is predictable, but the fact that I couldn't take a sip of my drink without risk to the people in front of me, from beginning to end, is enough to get a 5-star out of me. I can't wait until his next comedy. =)

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2008

Best movie ever !

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2008

it was a greeeaaat movie i loved it

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2008

TERRIBLE! Possibly the worst movie I've ever seen.

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2008

hilarious

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2008

I loved this movie, It's very funny from beginnning till the end. I think this his best movie that he make. I'm going to see again with my best friend. If your having a bad day, go see Yes Man, it will make happy and lots of laughter...

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2008

funny movie

Change Location