X-Men: Days of Future Past

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.69 / 5

User rating: 3.69

Based on 332 votes and 104 reviews


  • User rating: 3.69 46.21%
  • User rating: 3.69 19.70%
  • User rating: 3.69 8.33%
  • User rating: 3.69 8.33%
  • User rating: 3.69 17.42%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 104

User review rating: 3 November 09, 2016

I thought the movie was ok. Rebecca Romiijn played the best Mystique. Jennifer Lawrence played the role ok.

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2015

It's an X-Men movie with Wolverine as a main player, of course it's a great movie!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2015

The X-Men are so dang cool! I've always been fascinated with their mutant powers, so I can't wait to watch this one!

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2015

GREAT, LOVE ALL OF THESE X-MEN MOVIES

User review rating: 3 December 18, 2014

Missed Mystique.

User review rating: 4 December 18, 2014

Cool movie what you would expect from an X-Men movie

User review rating: 2 November 29, 2014

Story was interesting. Effects were cool. Didn't care for the actress playing Mystique.

User review rating: 3 November 18, 2014

well crafted addition into the x-men franchise.

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2014

THE BEST ACTION MOVIE EVER!

User review rating: 5 October 04, 2014

THE BEST SUPERHERO MOVIE EVER SINCE 'THE DARK KNIGHT'

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2014

If only they'd gotten Rebecca Romjin this would have been the best X-MEN ever.

User review rating: 2 August 01, 2014

"JLaw" is an embarrassing Mystique.

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2014

I thought the movie was terrific and AWESOME for kids to enjoy. I liked it because Wolverine claws were way different than the original claws.

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2014

This is not a reboot.

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2014

This movie was excellent. Acting and action was over the top. Plot lines were well conceived and goes with the X-men universe. This movie is a reboot of the franchise and was just what was needed. All in all two thumbs up!!

User review rating: 3 July 23, 2014

It was ok; missed Mystique though. 3/5

User review rating: 1 July 17, 2014

Did they shoot all of Halle's scenes in one afternoon???

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2014

Yes, Lawrence just doesn't have the gracefulness needed to play Mystique. Romjin did, and she was fantastic!

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2014

I agree -- they didn't think this one through all the way. Since Wolverine's claws reverted back to their 1970's appearance, the Mystique we all know and love from the trilogy could have had her powers restored as a consequence of time travel. That would have been awesome, to see Rebecca in action one more time.

User review rating: 1 July 16, 2014

Wow was this bad! If they couldn't get Rebecca Romjin they shouldn't have given Mystique such a big part in the movie. 1/5

User review rating: 1 July 12, 2014

A new low for the series; they need to bring back Rebecca Romjin, and quick!

User review rating: 2 July 09, 2014

Hope they can get Rebecca Romjin back for the next one; if not, then Zoe Saldana would make a fine Mystique.

User review rating: 4 July 01, 2014

Great Movie! More of a DVD worthy!

User review rating: 1 June 30, 2014

Jennifer Lawrence is the WORST Mystique ever! Ruined the movie!

User review rating: 5 June 26, 2014

PHENOMENAL!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2014

Another vote for Zoe Saldana as Mystique!

User review rating: 1 June 20, 2014

I've had it up to here with people defending Jennifer Lawrence's part in this movie; Mystique is sexy and lithe, two things Lawrence will never be. I agree with the suggestion of Zoe Saldana as Mystique in the next film -- not only is she uber hot, but blue is her colour!!!

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2014

Does anyone think there will be an extended version with action between Wolverine and some sentinels? And how Wolverine got his Adamantium claws back and broke the mutants free out of the concentration camp, and how they got there new outfits? And that scene with Rouge they cut out. I think it would be freaking awesome considering that is what I looked forward to the most in this movie and didn't see it.

User review rating: 4 June 20, 2014

I'm sick with people saying that Jennifer Lawrence has ruined mystique. First of all, this Mystique I'm the past. They had to get a younger actress to play her. Rebecca Romijn is the fully grown Mystique. Second of all, Raven isn't fully, "Mystique" yet. She's still learning who she is as a person. As it says in the film, the day Raven killed Trask is when she really became, "Mystique."

User review rating: 2 June 18, 2014

Jennifer Lawrence...meh. Emily Blunt or Zoe Saldana should be Mystique if the series continues.

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2014

Jennifer Lawrence wasn't around in the 70's.

User review rating: 4 June 14, 2014

To those dissing Jennifer Lawrence as Mystique, you should probably watch X-Men: First Class because your comments are pretty silly. Don't you realize the bulk of this movie takes place in the 70s???

User review rating: 2 June 14, 2014

Really boring, if not for nachos that I've ordered I've walked away.

User review rating: 1 June 10, 2014

If they couldn't get Rebecca Romjin back Mystique should have sat this one out. Berry is fun, though...

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2014

Jennifer Lawrence ruins an otherwise winning film.

User review rating: 5 June 07, 2014

very good movie

User review rating: 2 June 07, 2014

Really missed Mystique...

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2014

I loved the film. I wasn't a huge fan of XMEN as a child but as I got older I learned the lore and fell in love with the themes. Acting is pretty great, the situations unique and intriguing. Also it tries to erase the crappy movies of the past. Good job!

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2014

I hope they bring back the real Mystique next time.

User review rating: 1 June 03, 2014

Almost as good as X-MEN ORIGINS: WOLVERINE.

User review rating: 5 June 03, 2014

The best X-Men movie. 5 stars

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2014

Mystique isn't in this movie; in this movie it's Mino Mystique (Mystique In Name Only).

User review rating: 4 June 03, 2014

It was good, but I'm obviously not a true "fan" of the series as I can barely remember all the characters and what all happened in the previous X-Men movies. Clearly lots of other reviewers are more fanatical than me....what's all the fuss about Mystique??? Anyway, about this movie...it was another good comic book movie, although admittedly I found the one F-bomb didn't belong in this type of movie (not that I was offended, but it just seemed so out of place).

User review rating: 1 June 02, 2014

They should have brought Mystique back.

User review rating: 5 June 02, 2014

Best X-Men movie yet! Best comic book movie in the past few years! This movie kept me on the edge of my seat from the opening sequence all the way to the end, it does not feel over crowd at all with the cast that they had, and the story to bring together the original Trilogy and the First Class casts was near flawless.

User review rating: 5 May 31, 2014

Best X-Men movie yet and that includes some great "Wolverine" films. The plot and story line was light years ahead of anything we've seen so far. This wasn't simply a bunch of special FX and some characters diehards might recognize. Days of Future past is the real deal from head to toe. The acting, directing and most importantly, the storyline. This one will definitely live up to your expectations and probably exceed them.

User review rating: 5 May 30, 2014

LOVED IT! I saw it twice

User review rating: 2 May 30, 2014

They obviously had a lot of money to spend, so why didn't they pay Mystique to come back?!

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2014

Best movie of the year!!!

User review rating: 4 May 29, 2014

It was an awesome movie, I'd go see it again

Change Location