Wrath of the Titans

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.53 / 5

User rating: 3.53

Based on 148 votes and 44 reviews


  • User rating: 3.53 33.82%
  • User rating: 3.53 23.53%
  • User rating: 3.53 19.12%
  • User rating: 3.53 8.82%
  • User rating: 3.53 14.71%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 44 of 44

User review rating: 1 August 15, 2012

awful....one of the worst movies i have ever seen....oh, wait, the first one was even more painful to watch. i hope they don't make another.

User review rating: 1 July 18, 2012

i hope they stop making these movies...or at least i should stop watching them

User review rating: 2 July 10, 2012

booorrriiinnnggggg

User review rating: 2 July 09, 2012

while slightly better than the first, it still sucked.

User review rating: 5 June 28, 2012

like

User review rating: 5 June 27, 2012

exciting down to the last second

User review rating: 1 June 14, 2012

predictable cgi based drivel, youve seen all this before. the big names stars must be having some financial trouble to sign on for this one....

User review rating: 4 June 14, 2012

very good. liked the first one so enjoyed this one too. very entertaining.

User review rating: 3 June 03, 2012

it was ok - a fine part 2 - just not awesome :) worth cheapy tuesdays

User review rating: 5 May 31, 2012

i gave this movie a 4 rating because sam worthington is in it. he's really showing his talent these days and this movie did help that effort. as with the first wott....it did not fail in the action play... lots of energy in this flick...pretty decent special effects. i love movies about mythology, overall worth the 4 stars.

User review rating: 4 May 31, 2012

well acted

User review rating: 3 May 30, 2012

the movie was good. but not be big on greek mythology, i was a little lost at times.

User review rating: 4 May 24, 2012

great movie

User review rating: 3 May 23, 2012

love greek mythology!

User review rating: 2 May 23, 2012

i only went to see this because there was nothing better. it was kind of cheesy, a little bit entertaining. popcorn was the highlight.

User review rating: 4 May 22, 2012

this one was pretty much just like the first one. lots of action and questing. don't expect too much from this movie and you won't be disappointed.

User review rating: 4 May 21, 2012

nothing like sam worthington. great actor and cute to boot! i am a huge fan of action movies and basically anything with monsters. this movie hit all the right notes for me

User review rating: 3 May 07, 2012

good. not great. i enjoyed the first one a bit more.

User review rating: 3 April 27, 2012

just okay,

User review rating: 5 April 21, 2012

very good in the imax in 3d. 5 stars for pure entertainment and special effects.

User review rating: 5 April 21, 2012

very good in the imax in 3d. 5 stars for entertainment and special effects.

User review rating: 3 April 17, 2012

very weak story line

User review rating: 2 April 14, 2012

not as good as the first one. i was hoping for much better.

User review rating: 5 April 10, 2012

love it! amazing special effects! and nice story line.

User review rating: 5 April 10, 2012

enjoyed this movie. great acting and breath-taking special effects.

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2012

loved it! saw it with my uncle and we both enjoyed it!

User review rating: 1 April 09, 2012

please do not make another. if the picture companies do make another. have a better story, script writers, etc. this was a bad movie according to ......

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2012

acting and story was ok, fantastic special effects! i just like these kind of no-brainer action effects movies based on olden times.

User review rating: 1 April 06, 2012

dull

User review rating: 4 April 05, 2012

much better than the first one. actually has some story to it.

User review rating: 4 April 04, 2012

quite honestly, you don't go see movies like these because it is an oscar candidate or has an awesome script. you go to be entertained and enjoy the action. the special effects were awesome and it makes for a very good 3d, popcorn film. much better than the first.

User review rating: 3 April 03, 2012

i'm giving it 3 stars for liam neeson alone otherwise this would be a 2 star for me. the production quality brings to mind a modern rendition of the adventures of sinbad. maybe i'm being harsh but i expected better.

User review rating: 1 April 03, 2012

silly story, bad acting, really not worth your time or your money, was there any 3d in this movie? skip this one.

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2012

even better than the first one!

User review rating: 4 April 02, 2012

silly storyline but the action was fast paced and fun to watch in 3d.

User review rating: 3 April 01, 2012

not much here & wasn't expecting much. 3-d better than clash, but still not worth it. if you have a 2 for one coupon use it on this one!

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2012

blew me away.

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2012

man, that was stellar!

User review rating: 4 March 31, 2012

sure the ratings for this movie are way off, the action is great and the effects are pure candy. if you are looking to be entertained this is the movie for you action, action, action!

User review rating: 1 March 31, 2012

the 3d is blah...the movie is better than the first, but not by much...see the hunger games instead.

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2012

spectacular entertainment -- and the 3-d was better than avatar's.

User review rating: 3 March 29, 2012

it was better than i thought it would be, but i also had no expectations going in.

User review rating: 4 March 29, 2012

well, it's better than the first...

User review rating: 2 March 23, 2012

no match for wrath of khan.

Change Location