Winnie the Pooh

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.95 / 5

User rating: 3.95

Based on 166 votes and 53 reviews


  • User rating: 3.95 40.26%
  • User rating: 3.95 29.87%
  • User rating: 3.95 20.78%
  • User rating: 3.95 2.60%
  • User rating: 3.95 6.49%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 53

User review rating: 5 October 30, 2011

The sweetest, most beautiful movie. Watch it!!

User review rating: 5 September 05, 2011

Amazing movie! I'm 17 and me and my friends LOVED every second of it! Probably the best movie i have seen this year!

User review rating: 5 September 05, 2011

Awesome movie!

User review rating: 5 August 11, 2011

Finally a movie I can take my child to. It's a sweet story with no gun, or things blowing up. It's about friends helping friends. I also liked how the Richmond BC theater didn't have the volume blaring and kept it to a "normal" level. Well done. I wish there were more film like this. I'd take my child more often.

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

Great movie for young children.

User review rating: 3 August 03, 2011

Brings back childhood memories when everything was still 2D! A great movie for kids.

User review rating: 4 August 03, 2011

Great movie for the kids! a classic, really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2011

I think it was an excellent movie, and was a lot like the original Winnie The Pooh. The part I enjoyed most was when Pooh and his friends were in the "backsoon" trap and owl flew out without the others noticing.

User review rating: 3 August 01, 2011

its a great show for little kids but i didnt like it that much.my 3 year old loved it!

User review rating: 3 August 01, 2011

A really cute movie, thankfully only an hour long. Probably great for young kids but it can drag on for adults.

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2011

loved it

User review rating: 4 August 01, 2011

cute

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2011

how can you not love Pooh!

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2011

so great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 4 July 31, 2011

A delightful movie for kids of all ages. Great for little people for after all every one loves Winnie!

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2011

The whole family loved it. You cant go wrong with Pooh!

User review rating: 3 July 29, 2011

If you have younger children, and you love classic Winnie the Pooh, then I recommend this movie. It's too bad it was overshadowed by other blockbuster hits at the theaters. A little slow, but again, the little kids will love it.

User review rating: 2 July 28, 2011

I thought this would be the one movie I could take my 2 year old to and not worry about content. However he ended up terrified in a couple parts due to the content. :( Just didn't meet our expectations.

User review rating: 1 July 26, 2011

My 5 year old was completely bored. The characters and plot line were poorly developed. I can't imagine what age group would be entertained by this film.

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2011

It was so cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 July 25, 2011

Great movie. As good as the classic. Loved the short that went along with it too.

User review rating: 3 July 25, 2011

Bring the kiddies for an enjoyable return to the Hundred Acre Woods.

User review rating: 3 July 24, 2011

a magical return to the hundred acre woods, is a great film especially for the little ones.

User review rating: 3 July 23, 2011

kids will like it

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2011

Great movie. Very entertaining and even educational for children. Good solid messages in a child's language...

User review rating: 3 July 21, 2011

kids will like it

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2011

Very well done...stays true to the books! A great family experience!

User review rating: 3 July 20, 2011

kids will like it

User review rating: 4 July 20, 2011

I really like Winnie and his friends, they're so funny. Take your kids to see this movie

User review rating: 4 July 20, 2011

Great movie

User review rating: 3 July 19, 2011

THe kids will love it

User review rating: 4 July 19, 2011

There were a few slow parts, where I was kinda losing interest. The kids loved it and it had me and my husband giggling at how innocent the characters are!

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2011

Awesome. It brought me back to when I used to watch it as a kid.

User review rating: 2 July 19, 2011

I wasn't impressed, and neither were my grandchilden.

User review rating: 4 July 18, 2011

kids will love it

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2011

teehee i <3 winnie the pooh!!!!!!

User review rating: 4 July 18, 2011

Enjoyable film. Won tickets recently and was able to share them with some family friends for a Saturday morning viewing in Vancouver. Cool seeing how stories get re-told, as many of us grew up with variations of the Winnie story in decades past. Cool to see the younger generation get their own rendition as well.

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2011

Just loved it! The biggest kid at heart. Just lose yourself in all the loveable characters and of course Pooh. I recommend it to all.

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2011

very enjoyable

User review rating: 3 July 17, 2011

This is good movie and cute funny story.

User review rating: 4 July 17, 2011

A great clasic.Happy to see it brought back.

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2011

Saw the movie with my one and half year old neice and she was entertained the entire movie. She loves Pooh. I also really enjoyed the movie the story was cute and allowed me to relive my childhood as well. Highly recommend the movie to all ages.

User review rating: 4 July 16, 2011

Went last night with my 4 year old my boyfriend and my mother in law everyone had a good time. All the voices except pooh and tiger are different but it was still good.

User review rating: 4 July 16, 2011

I took my 5 year old...who laughed hysterically non-stop.

User review rating: 4 July 16, 2011

Excellent movie

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2011

Great show

User review rating: 1 July 15, 2011

Same story and animation as I've seen for free on tv. This was actually even slower and more boring. I was expecting real mixed with animation and a longer movie.

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2011

just saw it....amazing

User review rating: 1 July 15, 2011

Piglet's voice isn't even in the same ballpark. Disney just managed to Disney'fy a Disney Classic. If you're a nostalgic adult that liked the original Winnie the Pooh, this movie will have you cringing throughout. As for the kids, well, you'll have to wait for one of them to write a review.

User review rating: 4 July 15, 2011

welcome back to the Bear Named Pooh!

Change Location