Winged Migration

Thank you for rating this movie!

Winged Migration Movie Poster

4.37 / 5

User rating: 4.37

Based on 102 votes and 9 reviews

  • User rating: 4.37 72.28%
  • User rating: 4.37 11.88%
  • User rating: 4.37 4.95%
  • User rating: 4.37 1.98%
  • User rating: 4.37 8.91%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 9 of 9

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2003

Wondeful....we need more movies like this. You thought you were a bird for 89 minutes. It`s about time.

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2003

The visuals are as breathtaking and dramatic as The Matrix or The Lord of The Rings series. No CGI or special effects shots. Do not miss this flick!

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2003

These are serious birds. My partner and I were in awe of them and of nature. Contemplating buying better TV in anticipation of DVD release. Will hear those beating wings til we die.

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2003

This was a wonderful movie! It was a real life "Fly Away Home" movie that was about geese. Except, this movie is about all kinds of birds that migrate each year. We as humans have it so easy compared to our feathered friends that have to try hard just to survive. Yet they do not complain about the WEATHER or any other mundane thing. It takes FLIGHT to a whole new level... These birds are so skilled that they do not need a MANUAL on how to fly to a MAP on where to go. They are truly magnificent!!

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2003

I`m always amazed that movies like these never get much press time...what is the matter with the world to not care of something so must be that money thing again!

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2003

Incredible cinematography----a GREAT film!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2003

Beautiful. Moving. Enlightening.

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2003

should be shown on a big screen or on imax

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2003

This movie is absolutly incredibly beautiful. You can`t help but watch the images in amazement. You feel like you are flying alond side them. This movie really makes you appreciate birds and nature a lot more. It almost makes our cities seem trivial. An incredible movie!!!

Change Location