Willard

Thank you for rating this movie!

Willard Movie Poster

3.67 / 5

User rating: 3.67

Based on 990 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 3.67 63.22%
  • User rating: 3.67 3.24%
  • User rating: 3.67 1.72%
  • User rating: 3.67 1.32%
  • User rating: 3.67 30.50%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2006

This movie was actually good

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2006

It`s actually good!

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2004

Trully the weidest movie I have ever seen in my life. I still dont know if I liked it or not. Just plain weird.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2004

IT is great movie that I love it. Willard make me watch again and again... Now Willard is my number one favorite...

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2004

a little light in the plot department, too predictable, could have explored the "love intrest" a lot further, was she there after the crack up?? Glover? one of his best to date.. will expect some good wierd stuff from him in the future.. and Ben was to soft looking. He was from south america and a food animal after all.

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2004

I thought that Willard was one of the best movies I had ever seen. Crispin Glover was great in this movie.

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2004

i belive this was a most excellent movie. i love the symbolism. it`s just a great movie..what else is there to say

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2004

Willard is one of the Crispin Glover`s best roles. He did an amazing, a truly amazing job. But he will be overlooked as always. It`s shame, but anyway, "Willard" is great movie. It has very interesting psyhological elements, it`s not some cheesy movie.

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2003

This is great movie. I love it...

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2003

i thought it was a great movie, but should be a lil more scarier and a lil more relationship wit willard and catheryn.. but it`s a great movie! when will it come out in DVD!!! cuz i really wanna see it again!! and crispin glover is fantastic actor, and should make another sequal to Willard!! :-)

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2003

This weird little gem make take a while to find its cult following (though the Crispin Glover legions are already there); it`s less the schlocky horror film many might expect and more a darkly satirical gothic psychodrama. Glover is amazing; absolutely fearless and sincere, and rivetting, which is good because he`s most of the show. I`d have liked a little more development of Willard`s relationship with Cathryn, and a little more on his background, but on the whole I liked this a lot, and it looks terrific.

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2003

there were no comments so I decided to put one up, you know get the ball rolling kinda thing, my advice for movies is don`t go see daredevil

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2003

this movie sucked, my friend fell asleep and i stared at my toes, the movie was pointless, i don`t see this one being a big hit.

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2003

spectacular oscar... u bet`cha the number of times i seen the movie : 43 how much i spent watching this movie : $2,456 knowing this movie will be out in theatres for a few more weeks : PRICELESS

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2003

A really good movie! Crispin Glover`s best performance! Best seen in a large group! A Must see! I am so seeing it again!

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2003

it was a great remake

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2003

Dont go see it it sucked, worst movie ever, so stupid but funny. willard + clark = clillard

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2003

Very Creepy

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2003

Great concept, GREAT acting... Just the plot was pretty weak. If there was more interesting stuff happening and Willard would have caused more havoc with the rats, then it would have been a great great movie.

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2003

It`s really amazing. i like this movie really much . i like to even watch it again.:):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2003

One of the most Unique Movies You will Ever Watch. If you are sick of seeing the same sort of movie with a recycled cast and story this is one movie you should go see. The story is not amazing but its pretty good and unlike anything else I have seen. Crispin Glover was fantastic which suprised me because I was expecting the guy who was Marty`s Father in Back to the Future, but I was wrong this guy has got range as an actor. All things told it won`t win any awards but its a good movie and worth what you will end up paying, which is more then I can say for alot the stuff out there now.

Change Location