Wicker Park

Thank you for rating this movie!

Wicker Park Movie Poster

3.94 / 5

User rating: 3.94

Based on 796 votes and 58 reviews


  • User rating: 3.94 62.56%
  • User rating: 3.94 9.97%
  • User rating: 3.94 6.22%
  • User rating: 3.94 1.17%
  • User rating: 3.94 20.08%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 58

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2016

What would I say about this movie called "Wicker Park." It's a great movie actually Josh Hartnett was great Diane Kruger was great Rose Byrne was great Matthew Lillard was great he was great in the horror movie called "Scream." He played a goofball named Stu!

User review rating: 5 February 01, 2010

i love that movie

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2006

this movie is truly wonderful. everything came together like a puzzle! i loved the ending soo much!

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2005

it was awesome.... I get to see again it..!!!!! Cooooooooooooool!!!

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2005

What made the story unbelievable was that, as a guy, if a girl slept with me on the first date, sure, I`d see her again, because free sex is free sex, but fall in love with her? Come on, the guy (Matthew was his name) was so pathetic, crying about her when she took off. If she slept with him on the first date, she probably slept with every other guy she ever had a date with. She wasn`t worth crying over, Matt... Get a life buddy. Jeez.

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2005

I didn`t get why Alex was wearing blue contact lenses when she was doing the play. Nobody wears contact lenses in a play -- the audience is too far away to see eye colour. And if it was to be unrecognizable to Josh Hartnett`s character, well she didn`t know he would be there. And she was unrecognizable with all that makeup, anyway.

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2005

First of all, should`ve been set in the 70s, because cell phones would`ve solved most of this. Secondly, artistically it was very interesting, but the character development was nil and the story suffered by filming it in jumps and starts. It all made sense in the end, but I was unable to get attached to any of the characters because I was too busy trying to figure out what was happening.

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2005

wicker park is the coolest movie ever every one needs to see it if you dont your mad

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2005

beautiful pictured non linear movie. wonderfully taken. cant bet who is best, mathew,alex or liza... hmm could be alex.

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2005

I just want to said , I love it , this is my favorite movie, thanks

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2005

who`s the talent artis???Alex or Lisa..not fair for Alex i guess..

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2005

*End Scene~Beautiful*

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2005

VERY NICE MOVIE.. ESPECIALLY THE SOUNDTRACK `COLD PLAY` COOL..

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2005

Absolutely fantastic! At first I had a little trouble following it, but I`m blonde. It had a Hitchcock feel. A superb thriller.

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2005

i love wicker park!! i love it how it shows all the charaters point of view. wicker park is the best love thriller ever!

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2005

Absolutely loved it!!!

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2005

It was prefect, i`m from Brazil and i understand the spirit of the movie. I never will gonna to forget the magic of the movie. Please ..Do more movies like this for the future of the best apreciate! by> Renata from Brazil Ceará state

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2005

This is the best movie ever!!!! It`s very realistic

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2005

I thought it would be alot better than that. I was looking forward to watching it but then i was pretty disappointed. There all good actors, but they could of had a better story in the movie.

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2005

I loved this movie. Josh is so sexy..yum

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2005

when you think about this, if every character in the movie had a cell phone, there would be no basis for making this movie

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2004

very well done,kept the interest up right til the end

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2004

omg don even kill me... i loved this movie and can watch it over and over again.. this is what a good movie is all about... suspense drama it has everything.. a must see i am buying it on dvd tommz... its the best u have to see it.. promise me!!!!!!! ~a

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2004

Beautiful Movie ! , I heart wept :**

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2004

Amazing movie- very indie artistic

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2004

What a stunning movie. Beautiful scenery and well written characters - good acting. B plus

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2004

Fell asleep. Was bored to death 10 minutes into it.

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2004

i absolutly loved this movie!

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2004

it was an awesome movie gotta see it!!

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2004

it was pathetic dont waste ur money!

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2004

This is by far one of the best movies I have ever seen. The story line is so good-this is one of my favorite movies ever.I read others saying that it was confusing but it is written so well that at the end your left just sitting there awed by the whole story and the way it ends.You don`t need to think but you have to watch.It truly is a great movie.I hope you enjoy.

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2004

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2004

It was a good movie.

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2004

Excellent! At first I was like..this is wierd, but definitly I recommend it!

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2004

i loved it!!!

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2004

I really enjoyed it...I was very confused for maybe the first 45 mins, but once it all came together it was amazing. It was very original and the ending was beautiful. Go see it!

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2004

TOTALLY COOL

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2004

amazing movie.for sure im gonna buy it when it comes out:)

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2004

Awesome...Lisa rocks my socks ! whooooa

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2004

very confusing.. i didnt get the movie until about a hour after it was done, after i thought about it, it was pretty good i guess, notg a bad movie if u like to think lol

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2004

It wasn`t to bad of a movie... It got kinda confusing with all the flash backs. Going back and forth between scenes and such. If that was the intended purpose I dont now. It wasn`t that bad. It had you wanting more and wanting the truth to come out. The ending was different that I dont think you would have expected.

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2004

totally awesome! the most original plot i`ve seen in a long time, and even better, it wasn`t some sappy romance like i thought i was going to be, it can be a little confusing at times but it`s still totally worth seeing =D

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2004

Rose Byrne the girl that stocks him or what not is worth the 12 dollars all by herself....man shes a hot one!

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2004

nothing happened in this movie, it was weird and it had the dumbest storyline. . you want to see a movie . . go see paparazzi its WAY WAY better!!

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2004

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood =)

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2004

very nice, loved it, make sure u see it with ur boyfriend/girlfriend

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2004

The best thing about this movie was the popcorn. The first hour was very slow and it did get better towards the end but too little too late! I want my money back! Now! The characters were so boring that you don`t care about them. So really, who cares if Josh finds the truth? Jeez, can`t even remember what his name was in the movie... go see something else.

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2004

it`s ok

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2004

awsome!!!! =-)

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2004

This movie had a slow start, but peices started coming together. The advertisements for this movie make it to be better than it really is, but I definately enjoyed this movie. It was definately different. Good characters, good actors, good story-line. Only thing I didnt really like, it jumped around a little to much, and the camera moved around and it hurt the eyes.

Change Location