White Chicks

Thank you for rating this movie!

White Chicks Movie Poster

3.98 / 5

User rating: 3.98

Based on 3758 votes and 103 reviews


  • User rating: 3.98 69.72%
  • User rating: 3.98 4.55%
  • User rating: 3.98 2.21%
  • User rating: 3.98 0.83%
  • User rating: 3.98 22.69%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 103

User review rating: 5 February 08, 2012

sooo good! looking forward to the sequel!

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2011

freakin hillarious...soooo funny

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2006

1 thing 2 say...LUV IT!

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2006

best movie everrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! really good

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2006

Best friggin film ever. I LOVED IT!!!

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2006

One of the best movies I`ve ever seen. Loved itttttttttttttttt.

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2006

it was a really good movie

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2006

Jaime king is hot!

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2006

OMG THIS IS THE BEST MOVIE I HAVE EVER SEEN. ME (MEERA), FLEURETTE AND BIANCA (MY WHITE CHICKS BUDDIES) LOVE THIS FILM TO BITS!!!!!! I SO FUNNY! 10000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 out of 5 (stars) from me :D

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2006

AMAZING !!!!!!! best film ever

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2006

i love it

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2006

OH MY GOD!! I LOVE THIS MOVIE SOO MUCH!!! I WATCHED IT LIKE LITERALLY 5 TIMES A DAY!!!!! I LOVES IT I WAS ON THE FLOOR LAUGHING THRU THE WHOLE MOVIE...IT WAS GREAT.. PLUS sHAWN AND mARLON ARE KINDA CUTE/HOTTIES!!! WOOT WOOT!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2006

This Film was the best ever it is my favourite and i loved the cast they were perfect and SHAWN WAYANS IS LUSH!

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2005

I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS MOVIE! i thought it was hysterical! with the disses and the breakdancing! also i thought the best character was the huge basketball player guy! he was soooo funny! TWO THUMBS UP! even though this movie was a stupid movie it was just too funny for you not to like it!

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2005

IT WAS THE BEST MOVIE EVER! I LUVED IT..IT WAS SO00 FUNNI ND THE WAYANS BOR`S R SO HOT!!!

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2005

Omg i luved dat movie!!!! it was so funni...nd marlon nd his bro r so0o HOT!

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2005

Its the best movie ever its so hilarious I LOVED IT!!! its so freaking funny sincerely its one of the best movies i have ever seen and the wayans brothers are so HOT!!!!! thumbs up. The best movie ever and for the people they dont think that you must have a problem of comedy holla bye.

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2005

It is sad that Marlon and Shawn don`t have the comedic skills of their brother Damon.

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2005

if anyone makes a part 2 of W CHicks i wont see it cause this is boring

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2005

i think that the film was soooooooooo funny and wicked and marlon and shaun are sooooooooo sexy.

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2005

i fink this movie was excellent i loved every minute of it as it was really funny and i dont c how poeple dint like it !!

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2005

this is the worst movie ever

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2005

I thought it would be a stupid movie, but I was pleasantly surprised and enjoyed the movie very much.

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2005

it`s the best movie!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2005

i love this movie ever!!! it the funniest ever!!!!! this movie is better the day after tomorrow and 2 fast 2 furious!! from karyn this whoooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2005

well it was amazing i loved it loool xoxoxox

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2004

The one where it says you have to be "stupid" to enjoy this kind of garbage is completley wrong. You have to be "boring" to NOT enjoy this type of comedy. I laughed so hard I cried. I defintley reccomend everyone seeing it, and its mostly appropriate except for one scene. Go See It! Its Hilarious!

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2004

Much better movie than I was expecting. Really good character development of the FBI agents. Language was acceptable but thank goodness the young ones didn`t understand the slumber party jokes.

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2004

It`s sooooooo funny, i loved the bit where they were singing in the car on their wau 2 go shopping!!!!!! They better make a second one if it`s possible!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2004

it was the funnest movie i have saw

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2004

i think it is so funny. i want to see it again i laugh at it every time i see it. i watched it over and over and i still laugh. please put in on the internet so i can watch it over and over and over again thanx, isabelle jeff

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2004

it rocks man!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2004

best movie ever

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2004

absoloutly amazin...best film ive seen in a while! n the waynan brothers r sex on legs!! it brought back some memories..with `a thousand miles` good 1s!!! thanx a million 4 this film xx nat xx

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2004

WHITE CHICKS ROCK! I SAW IT IN CINEMA TODAY! IT WAS FANTASTIC! REALLY HILARIOUS! MARLON AND SHAWN WAYANS ARE THE BEST! MY FAV BIT WAS WHEN MARLON GOT STUCK WITH HIS TROUSERS...LOL! HOPE U ENJOY IT! I MIGHT GO SEE IT AGAIN!

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2004

To all users: watch out all your spelling mistakes and try to avoid the use of slang I hope to watch the movie soon....

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2004

<<<>>>

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2004

It was a good movie! A little bit cheesy like c`mon they looked like men. We thought theirs been better movies. Although it was halarious!

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2004

i loved the white chicks...i would totally watch it again and buy the movie

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2004

This was the funniest movie ever. It was pure jokes if this movie didn`t get u laughing i don`t no what will. Watching this movie i think i could have died of laughter. The actors were great.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2004

i think white chicks was bad

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2004

This was the funniest movie ever created! I loved it! I saw it at least 3 times and i never got bored of it! I will surely be the first person in line to buy this movie once it becomes available on DVD and Video!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2004

It was a great and funny movie. The best I have seen all year. It has a great plot and the characters were well chosen. I was laughing all the way through.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2004

WHITE CHICKS WAS THE FUNNISET MOVIE I`VE EVER WATCHED TALK ABOUT GOOD COMEDY.... THERE WAS NO PART THAT I WATCHED THAT NEVER BROUGHT EITHER A LAUGH OR AT LEAST A SMILE TO MY FACE OR ANYONE ELSES IN THE THEATRE. I WOULD RECOMEND THIS MOVIE 2 ANY1

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2004

amazing and funny i cryed after it! even ask my mo m well don`t ask her but neva mind! anyways u peeps who read this have gotta see this when eva u can! And remember WE ARE WEIRD!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2004

White Chicks is the best movie ever!!! I haven`t had a laugh since................since like EVER!!! I would be looking forward to watching another movie just like it!

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2004

Most comedies today just dont make me laugh hard at all..I went into the movie knowing it would be funny.It had to be starring Marlon and Shawn;however,I had NOOOOOO idea it would be this halarious. I have seen it 3 times and can`t wait till it comes out on DVD..it far surpasses all other comedies out there today. I just CANNOT get enough of `White Chicks`. 5 STARS!!

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2004

massively funny!

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2004

i love the move, it was so funny, i just love it there`s no other movie better then white chicks........there was no part where u could it luagh!i love that movie!.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2004

Really funny

Change Location