Whiskey Tango Foxtrot

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.34 / 5

User rating: 3.34

Based on 62 votes and 24 reviews


  • User rating: 3.34 37.93%
  • User rating: 3.34 17.24%
  • User rating: 3.34 10.34%
  • User rating: 3.34 10.34%
  • User rating: 3.34 24.14%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 24 of 24

User review rating: 1 July 05, 2016

Isn't a little soon to be remaking Rock the Kasbah?

User review rating: 5 July 05, 2016

outstanding film. Wonderful concept, great script and riveting to follow the nature of war journalism, tastefully eased by the humor of one of our greatest, Tina Fey. For those of you rating low because "the action isn't t that good" go watch some CG tranformers flick. This film's way more.

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2016

loved it! Five stars absolutely

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2016

garbage movie

User review rating: 2 April 08, 2016

Did not like it as much as most movies . Too much sexual references and foul language. At times, the film dragged . At least, it was a realistic portrayal of being a women journalist in an hostile environment. A few funny moments. No where as good as American Sniper, Lone Survivor, or Zero Dark Thirty.

User review rating: 1 April 03, 2016

BORING!!!!!!!!!!!! I want my money back

User review rating: 1 March 25, 2016

I thought it was boring. Not enough action more drinking and partying. Left in the middle of the movie.

User review rating: 4 March 24, 2016

Great movie. Loved it.

User review rating: 5 March 23, 2016

Three oldies (60+) went to this movie not expecting much (based on reading luke-warm reviews). Boy did we get lucky. This movie was a real treat and Tina Fey was wonderful.

User review rating: 5 March 23, 2016

Great. Very entertaining start to finish.

User review rating: 4 March 14, 2016

Although not really a comedy, my sister and I really enjoyed it. Time flew by as we watched. There was some profanity, but nothing over the top.

User review rating: 1 March 13, 2016

Where is the comedy? Waste of time and money.

User review rating: 1 March 11, 2016

This movie is not a comedy. There is excessive swearing "F" word language in it. I should have asked for my money back.

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2016

My rating was 4/5 not 1/5. Please note.

User review rating: 1 March 10, 2016

My daughter-in-law and I went and thoroughly enjoyed it. I don't go to a lot of movies but thought it was fast moving, lots of excitement and beautiful scenery. Yes, there was more swearing than I am used to but it seemed to go fine with this movie. I thought the acting was great and could hardly believe a couple of hours had slipped away. I enjoyed Tina and all. 4/5

User review rating: 4 March 10, 2016

I thought it was an alright movie. It's not a comedy but has a couple of funny moments. About a woman who needs a change/something more in her life. If you like Tina Fey then go see it.

User review rating: 3 March 09, 2016

Based on a true story, the movie provide you a sense of chaos and abnormality in a war zone. Be prepared of constant "F " words. It is a so, so movie.

User review rating: 4 March 09, 2016

Four of us thought this was a good movie. Not as much comedy as commercials show, but that was a good thing. Tina Fey was great as well as the supporting characters....go see this movie, you WILL like it!

User review rating: 2 March 09, 2016

Love Tina Fey but she lacks the nuance as an actor required to make her role convincing. Not a very good movie but Bill Bob was fantastic as was the guy who played Ian. Disappointing movie.

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2016

Full of completely unnecessary swearing! Not much of a plot! Wish I had never seen this movie!!!

User review rating: 5 March 06, 2016

Loved this movie!!! Thought it was going to be a comedy being Tina Fey and all, but it is not really and was so fantastic. Tina is just a genius and her talent in producing and acting amazes me. Great true story. It was not dragged out at all. Have never written a review in my life on a movie, but enjoyed this one so much I wanted to encourage others to see it.

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2016

Tina Fey rocks.

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2016

Very funny exciting movie!

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2016

Tina Fey was spectacular in this movie, as were all of the other amazing actors. Please note that 4 straight 5 stars does not give this a 1 star rating...it is just a computer error...lol...i know for all you tech types this seems to be impossible.

Change Location