What's Your Number?

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.57 / 5

User rating: 3.57

Based on 200 votes and 57 reviews


  • User rating: 3.57 13.54%
  • User rating: 3.57 41.67%
  • User rating: 3.57 35.42%
  • User rating: 3.57 7.29%
  • User rating: 3.57 2.08%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 57

User review rating: 4 January 08, 2012

Cute and Chris Evans is HOT!

User review rating: 2 December 09, 2011

Humourous, albeit predictable fare, as expected. If interested, check it out on DVD or Blu-Ray at some point in 2012.

User review rating: 3 November 29, 2011

Anna Farris was actually decent - thought I'd never see her again after the 'Scary Movie' movies died out... movie was cute; good date material

User review rating: 3 November 29, 2011

it was cute

User review rating: 3 November 28, 2011

good pace but not too gripping. Wait until the rental comes out

User review rating: 3 November 27, 2011

Have to admit i'm not a big fan of Anna Faris' work. Poor girl just can't find the right job! The movie and it's jokes just seem too unnatural.

User review rating: 3 November 27, 2011

Silly and flat.

User review rating: 4 November 26, 2011

Although it was the stereotypical romantic comedy with an obvious ending, I liked the clever jokes. Anna Faris is a natural comedian and she brought her character to life. I'd definitely recommend this movie if you are looking for a good laugh...

User review rating: 4 November 24, 2011

Funny and cute.

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2011

Crazy funny! Anna Faris is hilarious is this movie! I cried i laughed so much! A must see!!!!

User review rating: 3 November 20, 2011

Really funny but a typical chick flick

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2011

Really cute and funny!

User review rating: 3 November 16, 2011

Fun, enjoyable, and entertaining

User review rating: 3 November 15, 2011

Your everyday chick flick...nothing special. A great movie to sit back and relax.

User review rating: 3 November 15, 2011

Silly premise but funny.

User review rating: 3 November 15, 2011

It was alright, predictable but had some funny parts. Wouldn't spend the full amount though, wait for a rental.

User review rating: 4 November 13, 2011

Typical romantic comedy but with a few god laughs on the way. Love Chris Evans!

User review rating: 4 November 13, 2011

Good movie and stars.

User review rating: 3 November 13, 2011

Great date night movie

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2011

Funny movie.

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2011

This movie was a typical chick flick, but I really liked it.

User review rating: 4 November 10, 2011

This really was a fun rom com. I saw it based on other user reviews saying just that and I ended up enjoying it very much. I like the journey she takes and how she decides to accept herself.

User review rating: 3 November 09, 2011

Funny movie becuase of the cast, however the end was a little cheesy with the "I love you" part. If that was kept out of it, it would have been a 3 1/2 star movie

User review rating: 3 November 08, 2011

Good movie in general.

User review rating: 3 November 08, 2011

I like these kind of light hearted comedies. I enjoyed the house bunny so I expected the same for this one. It's good to watch dumb movies like this once in awhile, just shut your brain off and enjoy

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2011

Went and saw this movie and it was super hilarious! Would totally reccomend for everyone to watch it!

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2011

Movie Funny as Hell!! Anna Faris, is the fantastic great new romantic comedy a keeper.

User review rating: 4 November 03, 2011

GOOD

User review rating: 4 November 02, 2011

Overall, it was a decent movie but pretty predicatable. Good flick to see with girlfriends.

User review rating: 3 October 28, 2011

It was an okay movie. Watch if you want to see a nice light film.

User review rating: 3 October 28, 2011

Some funny parts and overall entertaining.

User review rating: 4 October 28, 2011

pretty darn funny

User review rating: 4 October 27, 2011

This movie was a pure chick flick, which I love! She is hilarious and he is a hottie.. great movie!

User review rating: 3 October 26, 2011

It's OK, nothing too outstanding.

User review rating: 4 October 26, 2011

Not for kids! Solid funny movie!

User review rating: 3 October 26, 2011

The film had some comical parts, but overall, the previews were funnier than the movie itself.

User review rating: 4 October 26, 2011

It was comedic and had great timing, though I often found myself wondering why they were being so ridiculous about things! Oh well, if they weren't being ridiculous, then we wouldn't have a movie.

User review rating: 3 October 26, 2011

Unusual premise, but the are making movies about anything now.

User review rating: 4 October 26, 2011

I watched the movie for chris evans but turned out it was a pretty decent rom-com.

User review rating: 5 October 26, 2011

Funny, silly, heart warming (at times)lol Great to watch with a girlfriend!

User review rating: 5 October 26, 2011

loved it!

User review rating: 4 October 24, 2011

LOVE Anna Feris!! Really enjoyed this movie, will most definitely recommend to friends!

User review rating: 4 October 23, 2011

Very funny!!!! Always enjoyed Anna Faris' movies and Chris Evans is not hard on the eyes.... could watch many more movies with him in them!!!

User review rating: 4 October 23, 2011

very funny movie mad me laugh and that is what matters most from comedy

User review rating: 3 October 22, 2011

middle of the road

User review rating: 2 October 21, 2011

Ok movie, typical chick flick, predictable ending. Save yourself money and wait till its on dvd or TV.

User review rating: 3 October 20, 2011

A light and fluffy romp in the sack. Anna Faris saves a mediocre script with Chris Evans leaving very little to the imagination.

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2011

Cute and funny movie. Also predictable. Good for night out with girlfriends.

User review rating: 4 October 20, 2011

I had really love expectations for this movie... considering it's reviews. But honestly, I enjoyed myself. When I get a few good laughs in then it makes it worth the cost :) I guess it really comes down to whether or not your like Anna Faris. I think she's entertaining and that she did a good job. If you don't like her, don't go see the movie.

User review rating: 4 October 20, 2011

I thought it was really good, funny, enjoyed it!!! Good for a laught.

Change Location