Welcome to Mooseport

Thank you for rating this movie!

Welcome to Mooseport Movie Poster

3.83 / 5

User rating: 3.83

Based on 378 votes and 18 reviews


  • User rating: 3.83 58.60%
  • User rating: 3.83 8.60%
  • User rating: 3.83 8.87%
  • User rating: 3.83 4.57%
  • User rating: 3.83 19.35%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 18 of 18

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2008

The year's best comedy.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2004

Worst movie EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2004

Yeah the movie was filmed in Port Perry, but I heard the moose was really destructful to the town and now the population of 1000 is down to like 450 people. Good movie though......Ray is so HOT.

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2004

This was just a pathetic attempt to make a movie with Ray Ramono in it.

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2004

Hackman was great--as always. Romano was all right, but could a man really be that dumb? Too much for me

User review rating: 0 February 29, 2004

horrible

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2004

To the person that said that the movie was shot in Toronto, your wrong, it was actually shot in Port Perry.

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2004

you have seen the runaway jury and everybody loves raymond Ray and hackman hits it off in the movie wellcome to mooseport its Ray romano`s first movie and its a good one I give wellcome to mooseport four stars Its the best and fun film of the year and its funny with Raymond

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2004

Cheesy, predictable.....always the happy ending.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2004

Ray Romano and Gene Hackman`s performances were adequate. The only really funny actor in this movie was Christine Baranski. Too bad she had such a small role.

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2004

filmed in Canada-AWESOME! Hackman and Romano are great in the film, and it was shot here in Toronto during sars...go see it! Support Canadian filming!

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2004

Great family movie. Warmed my heart and have a few good laughs.

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2004

It`s a rip-off of a "Northern Exposure" episode. Ray Romono is an idiot...

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2004

I LOVED the setting of this movie!! It looked like a great little town and I`d really like to know where it was filmed. As far as the movie is concerned, very funny! I laughed my fanny off.

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2004

This is the best comedy I have seen in a long time. I laughed throughout the whole movie. Great preformances by Ray Romano and Gene Hackman. I would see it again and I don`t usually say this about too many comedies.

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2004

trite and predictable

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2004

great movie!

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2004

Gene Hackman is awosome in this funny movie with a heart. Mr. Raymond is playing the movie version of his tv show.

Change Location