War Room

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.23 / 5

User rating: 4.23

Based on 166 votes and 45 reviews


  • User rating: 4.23 78.67%
  • User rating: 4.23 2.67%
  • User rating: 4.23 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.23 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.23 18.67%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 45 of 45

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2016

Exellent movie????

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2015

Great spiritual movie. I loved it I also learned something from it.

User review rating: 1 December 24, 2015

Religious propaganda

User review rating: 5 October 23, 2015

Excellent movie! I got as much out of it the second time as I had the first time!

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2015

Awesome!!!! This movie will hit home with every one dealing with real life, and how to have true success in a real and difficult world! A must see!

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2015

Loved every minute of this movie! I highly recommend to go see it. Prayers are definitely powerful.

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2015

A good life example to be encouraged, and know we all feel to give up. God said give to me what I did on the cross.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2015

A good life example to be encouraged, and know we all feel to give up. God said give to me what I did on the cross.

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2015

A movie everyone should see, especially Christians.

User review rating: 5 October 08, 2015

Shows what can happen when we allow God to fight our battles and don't take control of "the ship" ourselves. If all Christians prayed like this . . . and allowed God control . . . our lives, the world would be a different place.

User review rating: 5 October 06, 2015

Excellent movie. Clearly displays our value and purpose on this planet.

User review rating: 5 October 05, 2015

This was a fantastic movie a must see I would go again to see it,it was very inspiring heart fulfilling movie .

User review rating: 5 October 03, 2015

The audience clapped non stop at the end of the movie. Worthwhile watching again. Tell your friends.

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2015

Powerful movie. Going to watch it again. Prayer changes every situation, just believe and have faith.

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2015

Excellent movie. Straight to the point. I loved it. I like how The Kendrick Brothers do their movies. I've liked everyone of them.

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2015

It was well presented with great actors. Love the older lady who never gave up on helping the young married woman find peace within herself. Inspirational and challenging to keep on keeping on praying for others.

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2015

Very powerful movie!!! A must-see for everyone!

User review rating: 4 September 28, 2015

If you are seeking God or if you believe in Jesus Christ, you like the move 5 stars. If you rejected God, you will hate the move 1 star.

User review rating: 5 September 25, 2015

Very powerful!!! Fantastic movie!

User review rating: 5 September 25, 2015

Power of Prayer !!!!

User review rating: 5 September 25, 2015

Really enjoyed this film. It demonstrates the power of prayer to change lives. Very encouraging!

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2015

Touching. Power of grace and power of prayer!

User review rating: 5 September 25, 2015

Really touching, I want to watch it again!

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2015

AWESOME movie!!!!! You don't have to have swear words, nudity, gore, and taking the Lord's name in vain to have an Awesome movie. There should be more of these movies to the public.

User review rating: 5 September 23, 2015

Excelent movie!! A must watch...

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2015

Very inspirational.

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2015

This was an interesting movie about the prayer closet and how God really does answer prayer, and moves in sometimes very mysterious ways, and sometimes very practically. It makes one want to examine their own life and walk with God. I really liked it.

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2015

My wife and went and saw this movie and really appreciated its message of redemption, grace, and forgiveness. It was well filmed and finely acted and the Kendrick brothers have produced another movie with a good message.

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2015

We loved the movie and were so happy to be able to watch a movie that acknowledges the power of Jesus. We are living in precarious times and need this encouragement. Go and be blessed! We will definitely buy the movie as soon as it comes out on DVD. L & G

User review rating: 1 September 20, 2015

Horrible movie..just horrible.

User review rating: 5 September 18, 2015

I know this movie is not for every one, but it does make you restore your faith in god and the massage is beautiful. It's funny and powerful. It might not solve world's problems, but we have to start somewhere. Please go see it even if you are not a believer, you have nothing to lose. You walk away feeling better and god knows we need more movies like that to restore our faith in human kind. Five stars.

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2015

What absolute tripe. All you have to do to solve serious, complex human problems is pray to some nonexistent sky fairy who will fix your troubled marriage, but somehow completely ignore world hunger/all other forms of human suffering at the same time. Pass. I'd rather watch Christopher Hitchens on YouTube.

User review rating: 5 September 15, 2015

By Far the best movie I've seen in a long time! A movie about praying became the #1 movie above Straight out of Compton! Praise God! Watching this movie... I laughed, I cried... I will be definitely buying this movie when it's released on DVD! Loved it!

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2015

This movie is wonderful. We need more movies like this, especially when the world is looking in all the wrong places for answers. Go see it and thank God, He inspired someone.

User review rating: 5 September 10, 2015

Loved the movie! Wouldn't mind getting the DVD to watch this memorable over and over.

User review rating: 5 September 06, 2015

Wonderful movie. Enjoyed it very much.

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2015

Powerful, life changing, great family movie..definitely rating this one a 5...will go see it again and would love to buy it!!!

User review rating: 5 September 06, 2015

Great movie! Finally something you can take the whole family to see.

User review rating: 5 September 06, 2015

Great Movie, this talks to the soul on how to fight within the spiritual realm rather then with one another. Great Job!!!!!!! FIVE STAR. :)

User review rating: 5 September 06, 2015

This was a fantastic movie. Would pay to see it again. Have recommended it and will purchase the DVD when it comes out!

User review rating: 5 September 06, 2015

It's an amazing movie that reveals the power of prayer. It is life changing!!

User review rating: 5 September 05, 2015

Excellent Movie! I love all the Kendrick movies, I can't wait to have in Toronto!

User review rating: 1 September 03, 2015

Boring! At least it didn't have Kirk Cameron in it.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2015

Awesome amazing as we see the power of prayer and believing the best of everyone

User review rating: 5 August 31, 2015

a most powerful movie!!!

Change Location