War Dogs

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.78 / 5

User rating: 3.78

Based on 66 votes and 26 reviews


  • User rating: 3.78 40.63%
  • User rating: 3.78 31.25%
  • User rating: 3.78 6.25%
  • User rating: 3.78 9.38%
  • User rating: 3.78 12.50%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 26 of 26

User review rating: 1 November 14, 2016

So bad. Jonah Hill can't act and he and Miles Teller are just arrogant, annoying little pricks. Not to mention, Jonah Hill gained like 100 pounds and looked terrible.

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2016

Awesome movie!!! Jonah Hill was amazing.

User review rating: 5 October 26, 2016

Good film. Story moves quite quickly. Jonah Hill is hilarious and Miles Teller carries his weight throughout the film.

User review rating: 2 September 30, 2016

This whole movie has been done before. It was badly written and acted. Poor movie altogether.

User review rating: 5 September 20, 2016

There were no dogs harmed in the filming of this movie. I like twizzlers. War is bad. This is good acid.

User review rating: 4 September 17, 2016

Unbelievable what some people get themselves into for money! Another true story - love these! Great ending! Interesting, funny + exciting all the way through.

User review rating: 5 September 13, 2016

Loved it, was very descent.

User review rating: 4 September 09, 2016

I enjoyed it. Jonah Hill is good in this.

User review rating: 4 September 08, 2016

Interesting portrayal of overzealous young men capitalizing in world of war. Miles Teller is a terrific actor here, as in Whiplash.

User review rating: 3 September 07, 2016

Good movie - interesting to watch because it's true, and crazy that it could happen. Not super good, but worth watching.

User review rating: 4 September 06, 2016

Very interesting history... worth watching base on real life ...

User review rating: 4 September 05, 2016

Very well done. Tells the story without moralizing. Tells us that we can sell stuff to the US military and make a fortune. Maybe the military should manufacture all its own stuff.

User review rating: 5 September 05, 2016

Good movie ... Kept you glued to the screen right up to the end!

User review rating: 1 August 31, 2016

If asinine were a category for the Oscars, we could have a contender. Snuck out and went to watch Star trek again.

User review rating: 4 August 30, 2016

Crazy story, what people think of doing, loved it! Hard to believe it's true but...it is. Jonah and Miles were both great.

User review rating: 3 August 30, 2016

Ok gangster style movie. Some funny parts, reminded me of Goodfellas.

User review rating: 4 August 27, 2016

Great movie. Great music. A 5 for sure.

User review rating: 4 August 24, 2016

very amusing, easy to watch, and very well acted - made a change to find and enjoy a good flick - at last!

User review rating: 5 August 23, 2016

I really, really liked this movie and am amazed by some of the comments. Yes, there is swearing. Yes, there is drug use. And if you look at the movie poster, you will see they fire guns as well (oh, my!) Now that I have that out of the way, I will say that this is a great story and is well told. The characters are great. The chemistry is great. The humour is great. I loved it.

User review rating: 2 August 21, 2016

I left the theatre in the middle of the movie. Too much swearing, too many drug scenes, slow plot. The trailer was much more interesting to watch.

User review rating: 5 August 21, 2016

Surely this movie keeps you tied up from the beginning till the end. With some funny scenes. This is a good movie to watch. Worth the money...

User review rating: 2 August 20, 2016

Do not waste your time with this garbage.

User review rating: 5 August 19, 2016

Hill and Teller make movie magic!

User review rating: 5 August 19, 2016

Great movie loved it

User review rating: 4 August 19, 2016

This movie I loved it and with some funny actors

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2016

bad

Change Location