WALL•E

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.92 / 5

User rating: 3.92

Based on 1924 votes and 237 reviews


  • User rating: 3.92 57.06%
  • User rating: 3.92 7.74%
  • User rating: 3.92 13.81%
  • User rating: 3.92 12.75%
  • User rating: 3.92 8.65%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 237

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2014

I loved this one! Please watch the cute Wall-e rescue his friend Eva. Its adventurous as well as "romantic" (for me); just kidding! But I do recommend it to you gus to watch it!

User review rating: 5 March 01, 2014

The first hour of Wall-E is a crazily inventive, deliriously engaging and almost wordless silent comedy of the sort that Charlie Chaplin and Buster Keaton used to make.

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2011

this movie is a entertainer.

User review rating: 4 September 28, 2010

love blossoms between a hapless, earth-bound trash compactor and a sleek, air-borne entity probe. Who would've guessed? Not me! I won't spoil the ending, but bring a hanky!

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2009

Very depressing movie! Real let down from Pixar,however, Wall-E was a creative character but the movie had much to be desired.

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2009

EV-A & WALL-E= <3 & AWESOME MOVIE MAN!

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2009

I love WALL-E it's awsome, cool, and fun to watch and it's funny too. I watch it everyday can't wait tell you make another movie :):D=)=D.

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2009

Thought it was a very good movie...So cute. Best kids movie in awhile. Good for adults too!

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2009

it was a pretty good movie but they didnt talk much so it made it kind of boreing.but i do think that it would be a good movie for litte kids.

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2009

Its hard to believe you can fall in love with a cartoon robot but apparently you can. An adorable story. They should build men Wall-E's.

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2008

Super cute!

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2008

Excellent movie !

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2008

this movie is so awesome!how awesome is it!AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2008

good movie

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2008

i loved the movie! infact i liked it so much that my mom took me & my younger brother to see it again the week after we saw it! :) :D =) =D

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2008

My 4 year old son loved it and want to watch it over and over again. I use it as a reward for being good. Me and My buddy both enjoyed it. Cant believe that there were so little words and still kept my attention. Have to watch it again.

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2008

I LOVE THIS MOVIE IT IS HAlARIOUS!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2008

a must to watch for all ages, Wall-e loves Sue

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2008

WALL•E rocks!

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2008

Both of my children loved this movie, from 3 to 14 yrs of age.

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2008

Adorable love story and perhaps a bit of a wake up call for "humans".Loved it!

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2008

I liked it quite a bit very nice story . I was a bit disappointed by the animation. But I still give it 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2008

Awful. its so disney/pixar and by disney/pixar i mean horrible its a waste of time money and disney cash. One day i can see peop;e from its makers paying people to watch it

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2008

WALL-E is a perfect example of what animated movies should be all about. Unlike the modern expectation that all animated movies are for kids, this one aims at a higher. Yes, it still entertains kids and, of course, adults, but the themes within it apply to everybody. On top of that, it doubles as the best love story to come along in years, expressing it through genuinely tender actions rather than shallow dialogue and s*x scenes.

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2008

If you can't spell D-I-A-L-O-G-U-E properly(see first page of comments),you probably have no business commenting on this particular film. You are an illiterate 5 year old and are in way over your head. Wall-e is the most intelligent, thoughtful and masterfully crafted animation in a VERY long time. If you're used to vapid family entertainment where all the characters talk like bros or hos, then this movie is definately not for you. You need a brian to watch and enjoy it. Ironically, its message is partially created around dumb consumer society and its repercussions so its not surprising you dont get it.

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2008

There's an awesome Message through it. Must Watch!!! I love how cute WALL-E and EVE are.

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2008

its fun disney pixar for the family.

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2008

very very very very very funny and very very very very very romantic

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2008

This movie was horriable!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2008

it`s a good movie

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2008

I loved Walle, it was a lovable character along with Hal (the cockroach) and Eve. its a movie i would never get sick of and love to share with everyone!!im a real fan :) look for more of my reviews Doll

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2008

a great comedy with a good moral about saving the environment

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2008

It was really cute and different, I enjoyed it!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2008

it was the craziest movie i have ever seen

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2008

Not very good not enough dialouge

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2008

I can't believe there are so many bad reviews. My boyfriend and I (both late 20s) absolutely adored it. It's an amazingly cute and heartening story. The movie didn't have much dialogue because it didn't need dialogue...the communication was all in the animated body language! Well done.

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2008

An excellent moral and great story. Look for more of my reviews. E.B.A.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2008

Best Disney pic since the Lion King!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2008

A very cute, sweet movie. Loved it.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2008

Funny,but wierd.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2008

fantastic movie. It was funny and smart... with a powerful message about taking care of the earth. If you can imagine love between 2 robots, then yes, this is a love story too. I cannot wait til this comes out on DVD :) so I can watch it again and again.

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2008

Very good movie & great message for all

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2008

you rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2008

I think it was a really great love story:)

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2008

It was ok. Commercial was better.

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2008

Much better than I thought it would be. My girlfriend forced me to watch this film & I must admit I enjoyed it a great deal. It could have been a classic if it had a "Bambi" type ending. Still 4.00 out of 5.00. Very cute & amazing graphics!

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2008

truly an inspirational film... loved it!

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2008

I t was a really good movie!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2008

Excellent Movie!!!

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2008

The Most Excellent Pixar Movie I have seen in a long time. I would recommend this movie to anyone.

Change Location