Virtual Sexuality

Thank you for rating this movie!

Virtual Sexuality Movie Poster

4.07 / 5

User rating: 4.07

Based on 98 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 4.07 59.57%
  • User rating: 4.07 14.89%
  • User rating: 4.07 10.64%
  • User rating: 4.07 3.19%
  • User rating: 4.07 11.70%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2004

I THINK CHAS IS FIT AND IVE SEEN IT LOADS

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2004

The movie is o.k. if you`re into Teenie-Bopper comedies, but if you like Rupert Penry-Jones, the movie is an absolut must, because you do see an awful lot of him. He`s gorgeous and very talented.

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2002

I really enjoyed the plot. And, granted, Jake was extremely hot. But I also like Chas. I would ...date him.

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2002

I LOVE RUPERT HE IS SO HOT, SEXY, YUMMY, GORGIOUS, FUNKY, EVERY WORD U CAN THINK OF. OHHHHHHHH YUMMMMMM

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2002

I just love it.. the blond guy is so sexy, coute and hot.it is one of my favorite...maaany kisses from Karolina from sweden to you and the film!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2002

I love this film loads and watch it all the time it`s second in my personal top 10 movies. Also Rupert Penry-Jones is soooooooooooooooooo fit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2002

it was a great romance / comedy funny hehehehe !!! Natasha Bell was great and funny sw was alex and laura`s lil sister

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2002

Rupert was awesome in this movie! He is so hot and funny... I`d watch it over and over again just to see him ;o) Also, this movie is very interesting b/c a lot of females would like to have a chance to understand guys better, what a better way than to become one just for a moment in time to see life in their perspective!

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2002

I LOVE THE MOVIE ANDI LOVE RUPERT!

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2001

Yeah, Rupert is one hot flying monkey!

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2001

I love rupert! he´s so cute! and sexy...and if i were justine ...I wouldn´t care if hi was...well..me!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2001

the only thing i think of the movie is rupert...god...he s so hot!!!

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2001

i love the movie, i think it`s great and i love rupert penry-jones and luke de larcy

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2001

i luv rupert perny-jones delivery of the character, and also his looks...

Change Location