Vampires Suck

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.79 / 5

User rating: 2.79

Based on 284 votes and 94 reviews


  • User rating: 2.79 27.14%
  • User rating: 2.79 9.29%
  • User rating: 2.79 17.14%
  • User rating: 2.79 8.57%
  • User rating: 2.79 37.86%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 94

User review rating: 1 December 02, 2010

Vampires Suck well... sucks! Brutal movie, could not finish.

User review rating: 1 November 20, 2010

SUCKS, 20 min of origanility then boring some old 90's stupids jokes. Realy doesnt worth it!

User review rating: 1 October 28, 2010

Worst then the original Eclipse! re-gosh!!!

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2010

ausome movie edward your the best NO jacobs the best boom boom POW take that alice lol

User review rating: 3 October 12, 2010

A great parody, enough extra content to keep even the non-twilight viewers happy.

User review rating: 1 October 01, 2010

twilight was better

User review rating: 3 September 29, 2010

the movie sucks too... but some Twilight fans will enjoy it.

User review rating: 2 September 27, 2010

They're a bit too late with this one. Trying to cash in on the whole spoof genre of films popular the past 10 years with the Scary Movie franchise, Date Movie, and all the others.

User review rating: 3 September 23, 2010

Hilarious spoof, but otherwise not great

User review rating: 1 September 23, 2010

Vampire Suck??? This movie suck's! Don't waste ur money.

User review rating: 3 September 21, 2010

thought it could be better

User review rating: 2 September 20, 2010

Not half bad.

User review rating: 3 September 20, 2010

It was better than I expected.

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2010

WASTE OF TIME

User review rating: 1 September 15, 2010

Terrible movie. Not worth the money. I laugh alot, but in this movie I only laughed maybe 5 times. It should have been rated pg 13. It doesnt even come close to the hummor in the scary movie serise. Its the kind of movie that ypu watch with a huge group at friends that are good at makeing jokes in bad movies. No offence to anyone who likes this movie or the director, cast ect. this is just a personal opinion.

User review rating: 1 September 14, 2010

u rule

User review rating: 5 September 14, 2010

A total gas! The funniest vampire movie since TWILIGHT!

User review rating: 1 September 12, 2010

This movie sucks!

User review rating: 4 September 11, 2010

It was alright but I would not watchit again

User review rating: 3 September 09, 2010

a few funny moments, otherwise not too good of afilm.

User review rating: 3 September 09, 2010

Funny at times but found I was waiting for the next funny thing because I found the filler droll!

User review rating: 1 September 07, 2010

This movie should not have been rated PG. Lots of sexual innuendo and frequent talk by teens about "having sex", "humping"...the female lead dresses in a leather outfit with flashing arrow lights pointing to her crotch and jumps on the guy. Not for younger children or even Tweens...

User review rating: 5 September 06, 2010

I thought tha the movie was hilarious it was so much better than all of the twilight saga.

User review rating: 5 September 05, 2010

FUNNY AS CAN BE!

User review rating: 2 September 05, 2010

An alright movie. I wasn't sure what to think going into it, but some parts were pretty funny.

User review rating: 3 September 02, 2010

If you enjoy the Twilight series, you would get a laugh out of this. Was a great move it see on cheapie night, when it was blistering hot out.

User review rating: 2 September 02, 2010

meh..boring...poorly done...Jabob is yummy tho. lolol

User review rating: 5 September 02, 2010

vampires suck was a hilarlous movie and competly awesome would love to watch a 100 more times and every part would still make me laugh and its a movie to let team vampire and team vampire hunter join together to have a very good laugh

User review rating: 4 September 02, 2010

i thought it was awesome i saw it 2 times i liked it so much but it could've been better

User review rating: 3 September 02, 2010

decent movie!

User review rating: 5 September 01, 2010

AMAZING! helarious and funny

User review rating: 2 September 01, 2010

Wanted to walk out... So stupid pointless....

User review rating: 1 August 31, 2010

The commercials were hilarious but the movie sucked!!!

User review rating: 2 August 30, 2010

I thought the commercials were very misleading because they made the commercials really funny and the movie ok and in the movie they did not have some stuff from the commercials. :(

User review rating: 2 August 30, 2010

Well, the title is absolutely perfect for this movie. It's completely about vampires, and it certainly does suck. I was pretty disappointed with this movie. It could have been a lot funnier. :(

User review rating: 1 August 30, 2010

this movie was a waste of time because it sucked! don't waste your money on this crappy movie, it wasnt funny at all!!!

User review rating: 1 August 29, 2010

Could I give a negative, for the love of god people, stop going to see movies like this, cause they will keep making them.... SUCK is the appropiate word!

User review rating: 1 August 28, 2010

That is one sick show,making fun of twilight

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2010

I have seen the movie "Vampires Suck" 2 times because it's so funny. I love watching how Jacob takes off his shirt in the video and that when he transformed into a pup instead of a wolf.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2010

It really really isn't worth your money to see it

User review rating: 1 August 28, 2010

POOR, this movie sucked. Total waste of money and time! Cant believe I didnt walk out of the theatre. DO NOT SEE! Dont even rent if you can borrow it later, tell the person who owns it they should burn it, literally, with fire and stuff. GO see Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World - totally amazing and an EPIC film, instant classic i say.

User review rating: 1 August 27, 2010

I've never rated a movie before, just enjoying the evening out. We have seen a few stupid movies before but this by far is the poorest excuse for entertainment. Don't waste your time even renting it, this movie is deplorable.

User review rating: 5 August 27, 2010

it's funny )))

User review rating: 3 August 26, 2010

It was funny as I am a huge twilight fan but most of the funny parts were shown in the previews which ruins it

User review rating: 2 August 26, 2010

This movie had some laughs but it was overall a horrible movie and a waste of time. not suitable for younger viewers. Im really surprised it was only PG.

User review rating: 1 August 26, 2010

This movie is really sucks. There's no storyline, worst film I ever see.

User review rating: 1 August 26, 2010

Bad comedic timing and very boring. At only 82 minutes long, it felt like it was a lot longer and I could not wait for it to end.

User review rating: 4 August 25, 2010

some parts were so hilarious that i almost fell on the floor laughing so hard in my seat. but some parts were like okay that wasn't funny at all. so overall i would say go see it and have a good laugh!

User review rating: 4 August 25, 2010

Hilarious spoof of the Twilight series. My son and I laughed out loud. I haven't loud out loud like that in a long time. Although, silly, I think the younger audience could relate to the movie more than the older members of the audience. But, none the less a very funny movie. The girl (Becca) really captures all of Bella's characteristics and at times I felt like I was watching Bella.

User review rating: 1 August 25, 2010

Vampires suck and so does this movie. Don't waste your money. I am a teen and I didn't find this funny at ALL!

Change Location