Valentine's Day

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.62 / 5

User rating: 3.62

Based on 210 votes and 52 reviews


  • User rating: 3.62 44.44%
  • User rating: 3.62 19.19%
  • User rating: 3.62 7.07%
  • User rating: 3.62 12.12%
  • User rating: 3.62 17.17%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 52

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2010

Human relationships between men and women: I loved this movie. It describes different types of relationships between men and women. The author has managed to convey his message. The feast of love. Friendship. Love with a capital L. Human relationships where long-term true love can happen. This is where things are assessed. Take time to think, do not get excited too early; do not go too fast in a relationship. The moral is to keep its control and believe in love by valuing the great feelings. There is evidence of love: the person who will highlight some events in the life of his loved one, by remembering his birthday, for example. Valentine's Day can often take stock of the great feelings

User review rating: 2 July 06, 2010

STUPID MOVIE! too many story lines going on for any one to be developed. Big cast so you're bound to like at least some of the actors but really not worthwhile watching. There's only two scenes I actually enjoyed.

User review rating: 4 July 01, 2010

I really loved this movie. Julia Roberts was fabulous on the plane ride. She is such a naturally talented actress. Bradley Cooper was great eye candy. I loved the intertwined relationships with the other famous names. A person ready to get married may not be feeling what their partner is feeling. Love with a man that ends up married is no fun. And finding love built in friendship can be so right. Two thumbs up.

User review rating: 1 March 17, 2010

This movie pretty much copied off the "He's just not that into you" idea, except instead of having different endings for different characters, everybody has a cheesy happy ending. Not funny, and I can't stand Jessica Alba's bad acting.

User review rating: 2 March 10, 2010

not all that funny. kind of boring to watch

User review rating: 4 March 10, 2010

Very good romantic/comedy, it is what it is, some laughs, bit parts for a lot of stars, a few surprizes and more laughs. The dialogue was better than Avatar for sure.

User review rating: 1 March 09, 2010

Worst Movie of 2010 !!!! Hope They Get nominated For 2010 RAZZIES!!!!!

User review rating: 4 March 07, 2010

This movie is Awesome! It was such a sweet movie that I want to watch it over and over and over again. 4 and a half stars! :))

User review rating: 2 March 07, 2010

Another mundane movie! This movie followed a simple cookie cutter story line. It was about several relationships that were rather repetitive of many other romantic comedies but a lot less funny. They focused on certain relationships more than others, which was understandable given the amount of star power, but I thought some of the other story lines and relationships they showed such as the (Taylors) was pointless. They seemed to throw some stories in there just to showcase the stars as being in the movie without developing any story for them. I’m not going to say it was cute because it wasn’t. It was another failed attempt at a romantic comedy that they put a lot of big stars in so that we

User review rating: 1 March 04, 2010

I wouldn't even give it one star. Such a poor movie. Too many cuts..to many actors.. characters weren't beleiveable. plot lacks interest..not realistic.. nothing taken away from the film. The only part that evoked any response from me than complete boredom was Julia Roberts final scene. Terrible Terrible story line for the characters. Not clever or funny at all.

User review rating: 4 March 01, 2010

I went into this movie expecting to endure two hours of cheese....but turned out the movie was quite thoughtful and sweet, although the plot jumped around a little too much. Very enjoyable though!

User review rating: 5 February 27, 2010

AWESOME!

User review rating: 1 February 26, 2010

the movie was awful. the cast is the only thing that made it worth while to watch

User review rating: 5 February 24, 2010

wow!! what a great movie i whold not recommend for anyone under 10 or 11 but overal it was one of the most exiting movies i ever watched

User review rating: 4 February 24, 2010

ok cute cute cute movie!!!!

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2010

This was a good movie- it may have been hyped a little too much, but overall, I really enjoyed watching it. It was funny when least expected. The characters were well played. I loved the Taylor's. The storyline jumped around a bit, but to create the overall finish in the end, it was necessary. The story for all the characters was good, and I reeally enjoyed watching this movie. It was plain out hilarious at times, but also extremely cute, but not mushy. Fantastic.

User review rating: 3 February 21, 2010

Alright movie- hated the Taylors though...

User review rating: 4 February 21, 2010

Movie was enjoyable enough but I HATED THE TAYLORS!

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2010

It was funny when I least expected it, and very entertaining. Perfect Valentine's movie because it was fun, and not mushy.

User review rating: 1 February 19, 2010

Really Hollywood really?..this movie was Awkward at lest, between looking at botox lips ala Jessica , Jennifer Garner and Ms Julia there was nothing to this movie the plot was Cr--p. The acting with this all star cast of jamie fox doing a rendition of Ray Charlish piano man seemed weak, the pity me V day party at the indian restraunt was hurting, nothing made sence and the two Taylors well i just about threw my shoe at the screen. Save u're money ppl.

User review rating: 4 February 19, 2010

it was amazing but it did have a bit of over acting but besides that it roxxxx!!! <3

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2010

I thought it was funny how this movie took extreme measures to be politically correct....from Emma Roberts putting on her seatbelt and looking both ways, to the dwarf couple coming out of the flower shop, to the mentally challenged girl, to the black man kissing the white woman...oh man...what next?? They covered it all.... btw Taylor Swift was amazing...so funny!!!

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2010

Terrible disappointment. Too many stories and bad over-acting. Julia Roberts was the only pro, but ridiculous casting for many of the others.

User review rating: 2 February 18, 2010

Save your money and see something else! This film may be filled with a huge cast of A-list celebrities, but the story line is all over the place. Too many big names squeezed into one movie. The biggest complaint we had with this movie was how it jumped back and forth between too many story lines. There were quick scene shots with Jessica Alba and Patrick Dempsey near the end that were totally unnecessary. (Ex: Jessica walking her dog) I feel like they were included just to give those actors face time. The movie would have been much more enjoyable if they had of stuck to a few of the story lines and expanded on them. A huge cast doesn't make for a huge movie. Save going out to the thea

User review rating: 4 February 17, 2010

I thought this movie was really cute! It had a ton of awesome actors in it, and was just a good relaxing movie to see on valentines day! I am going to see it again tonight! :)

User review rating: 1 February 17, 2010

one word-Sucked!!

User review rating: 4 February 17, 2010

It was a good movie!!

User review rating: 4 February 16, 2010

it wasnt that good

User review rating: 2 February 16, 2010

Mediocre, not worth the money!!

User review rating: 2 February 16, 2010

Hated the Taylors!!!

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2010

awesome movie, better then expected

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2010

This movie is the best if you have not saw it your crazy seriously!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 4 February 15, 2010

Very cute movie, awesome all star cast. This movie has a great sense of humour as well as cute love stories. Happy Valentine's Day

User review rating: 4 February 15, 2010

Enjoyed the movie. You don't always need special effects and big budgets to have fun at the movies. Leave Taylor alone. She was supposed to be playing the "dumb Blonde" role.

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2010

This movie was so enjoyable! I honestly thought it wasn't going to be very good based on the reviews below but I was wrong. This movie was so good. It is the kind of movie that puts a smile on your face throughout and you leave feeling happy. Go watch it!!

User review rating: 3 February 15, 2010

by all means this is a chick's movie, serves it purpose entertain. Could have been bettwer without Taylor Swift who should stick to her singing...

User review rating: 2 February 15, 2010

Too many stories going to - only good part of the movie was the end with Julia Roberts. Save your money!

User review rating: 2 February 14, 2010

Boring! the end was the best part but the rest was boring! and they should have deleted the taylors part! stupides thing ever!

User review rating: 3 February 14, 2010

Light and fluffy....no real substance...too many storey lines.... Save for a rainy day on video

User review rating: 3 February 14, 2010

Taylor swift and Taylor Launter were the only bad thing about this movie, extremely bad acting by them both. Other than their parts the movie was a good watch.

User review rating: 1 February 14, 2010

Walked out half way....crap

User review rating: 1 February 14, 2010

Wait for it to come to DVD. The movie is more like a TV movie. Great cast, but to many good actors, make for not a very good movie.

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2010

I have no issue seeing"chic" movies but I nearly OD'd sugar on this one

User review rating: 3 February 14, 2010

Decent movie, has a story line to represent every type of relationship. Liked the all star cast.

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2010

good movie

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2010

Funny ... cute... adorable... all of you can relate and find yourselves in this lovely film...

User review rating: 2 February 13, 2010

Not the greatest, honestly I expected something close to "He's just not that into you" - something fun and different. This movie was just lame and cheesy and not in a good way. Some parts are funny, but its more of a haha in your head funny than a laugh out loud. Disappointed.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2010

Amazing

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2010

BECUZ I LOVE ALL THE STARS IN THE MOVIE: JAMIE FOXX, TAYLOR AND TAYLOR <3 QUEEN LATIFAH...AND THOSE ANOTHER AMAZIN' STARS

User review rating: 4 February 13, 2010

If you're not a teenager I would recommend watching this movie at home, because every time either of the Taylors came onscreen there was a lot of screaming and hooting.. (remember this movie is PG.. not PG13 or anything restricted) It is a heartwarming movie overall, because there are so many different stories that many people can relate to, but having to sit in a theater full of teens and tweens will definitely ruin your night. Wait for the DVD or late show on the cheap night.

Change Location