Vacancy

Thank you for rating this movie!

Vacancy Movie Poster

3.76 / 5

User rating: 3.76

Based on 322 votes and 30 reviews


  • User rating: 3.76 46.67%
  • User rating: 3.76 22.22%
  • User rating: 3.76 9.63%
  • User rating: 3.76 2.96%
  • User rating: 3.76 18.52%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 30 of 30

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2008

very good movie

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2008

One of the most suspencful, thrilling horror movies ever! Edge-of-your-seat suspence throughout! 5 stars

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2007

Very little killings,super scary and suspensful! 5/5

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2007

dont waste money on this

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2007

if you enjoy movies without endings or plots or any reason for anything that happens, then this movie is for you

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2007

crackalackin

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2007

preety good as slasher type movies go.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2007

I thought it was a well made thriller. It was a short and simple movie that kept me on the edge of my seat for most of it.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2007

its ok

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2007

Talk about dropping the ball.It was great right up untill the ending.Fianlly some characters that fight back instead of laying there crying waiting to die.Then the ending happens doesnt smack of closure.

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2007

er... funniest movie ever .. do not waste money to watch

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2007

The built of suspense and tension was well done, but a pathetic ending made me feel empty inside. Other than that though, the movie was not bad.

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2007

well, i think it can really freak me out... made me feel so tense, although the plot is stupid and story is not so reasonable

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2007

It was a very good movie. I loved it, Its just that the ending was probably one of the worst endings Ive ever seen, but other than the last 5 mins it was great!

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2007

fantasy rubbish

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2007

Frank Whalley has his best shot at an Oscar since CAREER OPPORTUNITIES; VACANCY is a triumph!

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2007

Frankly I`m surprised this movie got as high a rating as it did. Suspenseful? yes but it was so cliche ridden with a cheesy ending to boot. If you want a movie you don`t have to think about here it is. Also Luke and Kate while their acting was good seemed to lack chemistry.

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2007

vacanvy was a pretty good movie. I love movies that keep moving and don`t make you wonder how much longer til it`s over. Vacancy was non stop action.

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2007

good movie makes u jump at parts but stupid ass ending but worth seeing

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2007

VACANCY IS THE BEST MOVIE OF ALL TIME

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2007

Had me on the edge of my seat. 4 Stars.

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2007

i think vacancy is a great movie. the first day i saw this movie was little bit scary but i like it. it was a great movie i ever watch.

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2007

good movie overall but the ending needed more work it was rather week

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2007

very scary horror movie. the odd hole in the plot but other than the last 5 minutes excellent movie, on par with the ring, saw and the first new texas chainsaw.

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2007

suspense-filled and creepy. Lots of great ideas and potential. The ending was a disappointment.

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2007

Very good movie...full of action and suspense! I really liked it!!

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2007

worst movie ever!!

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2007

Really kept me on edge, I twitched and jumped like never before, a good movie.

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2007

Funnier than BORAT and WILD HOGS put together!

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2007

great movie

Change Location