Up

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.83 / 5

User rating: 3.83

Based on 938 votes and 126 reviews


  • User rating: 3.83 58.94%
  • User rating: 3.83 9.97%
  • User rating: 3.83 5.57%
  • User rating: 3.83 6.16%
  • User rating: 3.83 19.35%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 126

User review rating: 5 March 10, 2010

Love this movie!

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2010

Hands down the most amazing movie I have ever seen. It's witty, clever, touching, and it has a great message/over theme. WOW.

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2009

Great movie!! Absolutely sweet and charming and moving!

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2009

THE BEST PIXAR MOVIE EVER! This movie is GREAT!

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2009

Is now my favorite!

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2009

this is the best movie ever

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2009

Very interesting and uplifting....can teach lessons to kids

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2009

Very interesting and uplifting....can teach lessons to kids

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2009

simply awesome. I laughed got choked up and my four and nine year olds loved it. 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2009

very cute movie, loved it!

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2009

This is the greatest movie ever made.There is nothing better.I give this video 16stars

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2009

this is the best movie in the world

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2009

Dont waste your money on this movie !

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2009

Verry Funny lol rotflol rotflmao

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2009

Are you kidding me! this movie sucks i fell alseep.....0 stars

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2009

The dog is the only funny part. Rest of the movie is dull.

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2009

the dog cracked me up

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2009

this is the best movie ever

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2009

ed asner is the ruler of old people

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2009

Definitely recommend the 3D version. Amazing! Also very touching - i'm not gonna lie, I shed a few tears.

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2009

i loved this movie the dog was hailarious

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2009

great family movie - wonderful storyline

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2009

you must wathch up it rock!its a must see movie you might even wanna see it 10 times

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2009

WORST animated film in a long time. Dont go. Maybe a rental.

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2009

A very nice family movie. Funny in parts with great morals incorporated into it. 4 stars.

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2009

This movie will make you laugh and cry and want to see it again and again

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2009

it was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2009

My kids loved, 7 and 5 years old.

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2009

V good movie. Everyone should watch it.

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2009

Great movie. Though it was not necessary to watch in 3D.

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2009

I sobbed my eyes out watching this movie! It had a little bit of every genre and it was FANTASTIC!

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2009

Seriously, the only funny parts are in the previews. How many times can you laugh at the "squirrel" bit before it is washed up???

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2009

such a good movie!!!!! love the jokes....... SQUIRREL!

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2009

Squirl!!!! very enjoyable

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2009

I went with my kids expecting this move to "suck" as one of my kids said. Surprisingly it was a great movie!

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2009

this movie is full of comedy adventure gold

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2009

Very touching movie, its funny and sad, but over all a great film

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2009

I came in with high expectations and it completely blew my expectations out of the water. An incredibly sweet and heart-felt film about life and human relationships. The CGs were stunning and the storyline was creative yet simplistic. Jordan Nagai does an excellent job providing the voice for Russell. An Oscar contender. Highly recommended.

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2009

I Love It

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2009

Bad.

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2009

This movie was a very entertaining and had a lot of everyday things that were just so cute. The way the man rubbed his eyes when he got up in the morning was very realistic. I thouroughly enjoyed this movie. I would watch it over and over and over again. It was fantastic.

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2009

LOVE IT!!!

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2009

Do not go. Boooooringggggg.

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2009

Tragic movie, funny movie, slice of life movie... Doug the talking dog was the best part. Dwelt on the loneliness of the old man far too long, very sad. Great if you want to teach your kids about life, death and to pay more attention to their grandparents... 3/5

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2009

worst animated film EVER.

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2009

haven't found a movie that appealed to both kids and adults....this movie UNDOUBTEDLY does that. made me smile, cry, laugh my head off, and then smile again. what more can you ask for?

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2009

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2009

It was a very good movie. Great for kids.

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2009

"Up" won't let you down!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2009

Awesome, awesome movie! I especially liked the dog and how it can talk. That was a fantastic idea! It's definitly a family movie. Kids that watch it will be overjoyed and inspired by the determination the old man had in going to South America!

Change Location