Unstoppable

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.16 / 5

User rating: 4.16

Based on 398 votes and 136 reviews


  • User rating: 4.16 39.68%
  • User rating: 4.16 46.03%
  • User rating: 4.16 7.94%
  • User rating: 4.16 3.17%
  • User rating: 4.16 3.17%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 136

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2015

Non stop action all the way through

User review rating: 4 May 09, 2011

Fantastic action movie. Denzel is at his sarcastic best...very good movie.

User review rating: 4 April 14, 2011

Highly entertaining action-thriller. Denzel is at his best, and Chris Pine is very good as well. Very good movie.

User review rating: 3 March 21, 2011

very entertaining movie!!! Lots of thrills and chills.

User review rating: 4 February 20, 2011

Awesome Movie!

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2011

Had me on the edge of my seat! Very entertaining.

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2011

this is a movie to watch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 February 11, 2011

Seen this one and is fantastic! A must see!!

User review rating: 4 February 09, 2011

It's not very realistic, but it's a solid action flick.

User review rating: 5 February 08, 2011

great action movie

User review rating: 3 February 05, 2011

It was ok. it was pretty similar to the movie taking pelham 123.

User review rating: 4 February 03, 2011

I like the fact that it is based on facts and looks like it has a great cast

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2011

Went to this one with two locomotive engineers and even they loved it, despite it's inevitable "not true-to-life" moments.

User review rating: 4 January 28, 2011

Good entertaining PG movie. Pretty good and suspenseful throughout, although could of had a little more drama and action to it. Could of been taken up one more knotch like the movie "speed" was.

User review rating: 4 January 27, 2011

Fun worth the watch

User review rating: 3 January 27, 2011

kept me on the edge of my seat

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2011

A well made movie that is different from the typical over done action movies that Hollywood normally churns out. Denzel does well as a mature train engineer and the action scenes are believable and well shot. The story is based on a true life story and in my opinion if you are looking for a movie that will keep you in your seat for the entire duration, this is it. Great for all ages and a must see according to me. For those rail enthusiasts out there, you'll be happy to note that the movie has a variety of locomotives and rolling stock that you'll love.

User review rating: 4 January 27, 2011

Great movie, action packed!

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2011

Great movie with tons of action.

User review rating: 3 January 27, 2011

Movie was very short. Only so much you can do to stop a train in 1 hour 20 minutes

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2011

Loved it!

User review rating: 3 January 18, 2011

Not very good movie. Keeps you on the edge, but takes away just like that, too.

User review rating: 4 January 16, 2011

Really good action - well done.

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2011

Crazy keep your heart racing movie!

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2011

I really enjoyed this movie. The acting is very good. should of been longer.

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2011

You can never go wrong if Denzel is in the movie! Very exciting and excellent acting.

User review rating: 4 January 13, 2011

great

User review rating: 4 January 13, 2011

Exciting from beginning to end.

User review rating: 4 January 12, 2011

Tremendously exciting runaway train drama/adventure with heroics by Denzel Washington and Chris Pine doesn't run off the tracks,ie,excitement all the way.Best train movie since Runaway Train with Jon Voight.

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2011

Very Exciting - Loved it- Love Denzel and Chris Pine - and it was based on true events makes it even more exciting.

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2011

An amazing thriller! Just when you think everything is okay, another twist!

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2011

this movie was great,it had action from start to finish.The acting was amasinig,it was one of the best moves this year.

User review rating: 4 January 11, 2011

Amazing very exciting

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2011

A little slower than i thought but overall a very watch!

User review rating: 4 January 10, 2011

Chris Pine surprised me! He really did! In a good way!

User review rating: 4 January 10, 2011

Excellent movie with a excellent action, a real ''human'' feel to it - Denzel does it again !

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2011

Awesome heart pounding movie!

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2011

This was an action packed movie that kept you on the edge of your seat for the whole movie. A movie I would watch again.

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2011

It was a very good show with non-stop action. I enjoyed it very much!

User review rating: 4 January 09, 2011

Denzel Washington did not disappoint in this action-packed movie. Chris Pine was a newcomer to me (what other movies has he been in?) and was a great actor as well. I liked how there was more than one story going on & the time spent watching it went very fast - which is a good sign that the movie was great!

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2011

WOW!! Just watched Unstoppable. I was on the edge of my seat throughout most of the movie. Sometimes I had to stop and remember to breathe. A few tugs at the heart moments especially when you realize that this movie is based on actual events. These people really had something to be scared of. I am definitely recommending this one to my friends.

User review rating: 3 January 09, 2011

good movie

User review rating: 4 January 08, 2011

Great action movie. Nail biting and constantly sitting on the edge of your seat waiting..... Excellent cast. Good watch!

User review rating: 4 January 08, 2011

Full of suspense - what else can be said about Denzel Washington!

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2011

Great action packed movie. Was supper excited to watch it...

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2011

THought it was a great action packed movie. Glad I watched it

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2011

well cast and just well done all around

User review rating: 2 January 06, 2011

The action was ok, but there were a lot of "random" facts that came just at the "right time" from some people who were there the whole time. Great acting though

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

Great action/Thriller. It definitely had me on my toes and it was really exciting! I enjoyed the movie thoroughly.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

Very suspensful!!! Great action movie!! Denzel is always good and Chris Pine was pretty good too!!!

Change Location