Unleashed

Thank you for rating this movie!

Unleashed Movie Poster

3.83 / 5

User rating: 3.83

Based on 8285 votes and 70 reviews


  • User rating: 3.83 54.89%
  • User rating: 3.83 12.43%
  • User rating: 3.83 10.61%
  • User rating: 3.83 5.20%
  • User rating: 3.83 16.87%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 70

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2005

best Jet Li movie i had ever show

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2005

its an amazing movie i have ever seen.must watch.

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2005

The best Jet lee U.S movie so far it had a story too it.....

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2005

I came into the movie thearter with high expectations, however it did not forfill them. I`m not saying this movie was bad but there was a lot of senseless action scene and i kinda got bored watch them fight. However Jet li`s did give a powerfull preformance. Overall three stars.

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2005

The best Jet Li film I have seen. Loved it! This movie has not only the action scenes but also a fundamental message, THE KEY TO HAPPINESS PEOPLE IS A STRONG FAMILY, THE LOVE THAT BINDS!! A definite must.

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2005

Jet Li can act, not to mention the fighting scene.

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2005

No good at all, don`t waste your money and time

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2005

Stupid Movie, don`t see it! you going to cry after the movie, it`s because you just wasted time and money.

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2005

Great movie to see! Action, drama, a little comedy and yes some violence. Fantastic!

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2005

Great movie, great story...even I am not Jet Li`s fan!

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2005

FABULOUS MOVIE!! JET LI IS AWESOME! Just breathtaking!! I think this is one of his best movies. MUST SEE DEFINITELY!!

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2005

movie was pretty good!

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2005

Horrbile. Jet cannot act.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2005

It was a good movie, you get lost in the concept from the very start. Better than "The One" and "Cradle to the grave". but just as good as "Kiss of the Dragon" and "Romeo Must Die"

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2005

Wow. This movie exceeded all of my expectations. Most of Jet Li`s American movies have not been all that great, especially the last few, but Unleashed is a completely different experience. The storyline is well written and very interesting, the casting is much improved (Morgan Freeman and Bob Hoskins, rather than DMX and other bad actors), and Jet Li himself has finally proven that he can really act in American films! Unleashed has a great story and amazing fight sequences. Two thumbs up!

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2005

The film looked great and Jet Li will suprise you. The script on the other hand, is terrible. Definitely a renter. Too bad - there were some tender moments. Kerry Condon (plays Victoria) is the worst actor in the film and is terribly distracting.

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2005

Met my expectations. I went into the theater sure it was gonna be awesome. Very well done!

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2005

I thought this was the best movie ive seen these 3 past months, all the other ones blew, this is the only movie that was actually really interesting and full of action. great moves, great actions, especially when the guy who looks like the pope fights jet lie. awesome movie, 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2005

Jet Li`s performance was beautiful. Morgan Freeman, well, goes without saying, just right. Bob Hoskins, bravo. Story, captivating. If there is a book, I am going to buy it. Glad I went to it instead of the Star Wars movie. In this case quality won out quantity. -boogie :-)

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2005

the plot was very stupid, so stupid that I was laughing about it most of the time during the movie.

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2005

unexpectedly awesome movie! a brutal movie that could melt your heart. hint: i cried in the end. all worth your bucks! :-)

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2005

ASIAN PRIDE!!! Respect to my homie Jet. Ya Dogg

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2005

An enjoyable movie from beginning to end. Direct and to the point, this movie has a good mix of drama and action, and is not overly drawn out. The story is straight forward and somewhat predictable, but because the movie`s story and theme could have taken a number of turns anywhere it keeps you at the edge of your seat wanting to see what exactly happens next. Jet Li`s acting has improved alot, especially in scenes where you see a confused and frightend Jet Li, who is lost and beginning experience a life and world unknown to him.

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2005

it was a slow movie, like really slow, and a sad attempt for the plot. the action wasnt anything special, but jet lie`s acting actually wasnt that bad, one thing that surprised me. wait for the dvd. that`s my suggestion

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2005

Honestly, this movie isn`t even near 3 stars. It`s all about how Jet Li relearns to do everything, WOWY

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2005

jet li cannot act in this movie

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2005

i loved it go watch it :)

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2005

Aminn is the coolest person ever!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2005

It better be good. he was awsome in all of his other movies

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2005

Need more acting lessons Jet

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2005

jet li is the freakin coolest!!! this movie was one of his best ever. it had action and some humor which was what was so amazingly amazing about it. jet li never fails to impress with his kick ass kung fu. a definite must see.

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2005

Jet Lee cannot act.

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2005

The brutal fightin scenes entertains the males and the way how adorable jet li was in it entertains the females! nice date movie!

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2005

I dont understand how this movie was so perfect the dialogue was perfect action was perfect they threw jokes in at all the right times this is the first perfect movie Ive ever seen and I cant believe ppl would give it less than a five

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2005

Just great, a joy to see !

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2005

its awesome and besides i always love jet li movies ever!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2005

I think he did a good job. I`m usualy not a fan of jet li movies just because I find his supporting cast usually carries him through. but jet li definately tried to show off his martial arts and added a dose of humor which I find is refreshing. good job!

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2005

THIS IS THE BEST MOVIE EVER!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2005

yehh so far the movie isn`t that bad..great fighting scene as Jet Li always does..he kick arsss! go watch it!

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2005

serious raw groundfighting skills. luc besson is a master of style. musical score was orchestrated by massive attack and rza. high shock value in storyline and action. an intense menagerie of artistic skills.

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2005

one of the good movie of the yaer

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2005

I have to say that the part of Jet Li did not quite suit him in this movie. However, I do praise the actor for the effort. This movie was good, great fighting sequences and some emotions thrown in for good measure. The result is a near miss, a very near miss. I give it 3 stars and recommend it, although it did not thrill, it entertained.

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2005

very very awesome movie. 5 stars. my money was very well worth it. dont listen to those suckers who watched it and dissed it. they just haters.

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2005

bloddy awesome!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2005

This is a great movie. In this movie, Jet Lee Li doesn`t show beautiful moves, however, all the fight scenes are very real. The last fighting scene - Jet Lee fought with the guy in white cloth in the washroom, it was awesome. All the technics have been used (elbows,low kicks...) in the fight. A must see for this year!!!

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2005

Meh, it was an alright movie. I think Onk Bak was a better film

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2005

Very good and exciting story. This is one of Jet Li`s best movies. I recomend it to everyone. Go see it, i is worth the money.

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2005

Finally a worth non Hong Kong Jet Li movie that fans have been waiting for. Good story, action, and movie flow. These are the types of movies the writers should pay more attention to before throwing Jet Li into any old action role.

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2005

I snuck out of work to see this. My fellow worker picked this movie. I thought it would be a piece of crap. But I was wrong!!! This movie had amazing action with a deep and thoughtful story. FIVE STARS !!!

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2005

One of Jet Li`s best movie and acting. I like him as a martial artist actor after Bruce Lee.

Change Location