Unknown

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.00 / 5

User rating: 4

Based on 410 votes and 121 reviews


  • User rating: 4 41.85%
  • User rating: 4 28.26%
  • User rating: 4 20.11%
  • User rating: 4 7.61%
  • User rating: 4 2.17%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 121

User review rating: 3 January 25, 2012

highly action packed entertainment. smart script, and non-stop action.

User review rating: 2 December 23, 2011

Unknown why this was made....

User review rating: 4 July 18, 2011

Great action movie. Well worth the money! Nice twist at the end

User review rating: 3 June 27, 2011

Good action movie with a lot of twists and turns....maybe a bit too many.

User review rating: 3 June 23, 2011

very good action/thriller with a bunch of twists and turns. Good job by Liam and the supporting cast. Good action scenes.

User review rating: 3 May 03, 2011

Not bad action movie with some good twists. Neeson is, as usual, very good.

User review rating: 3 April 28, 2011

good movie,with numerous twists and turns. good acting and action.

User review rating: 3 April 26, 2011

Good movie...but not great. Predictable plot.

User review rating: 4 April 13, 2011

I love Liam Neeson. I am big fan of his, but this movie wasn't as great as I thought it could be. The story line was full of adventure and twists, but it lacked something for me. I'm rating it high because I love Neeson's acting.

User review rating: 3 April 12, 2011

Enjoyed the twists and turns. Teh acting was a bit off, as I think Liam Neeson was a bit too old to pull this off...otherwise a good movie.

User review rating: 4 April 07, 2011

This movie kept you guessing all through the film. The ending was a surprise for certain. I love Liam Neeson so I'm a bit biased, but his performance in this movie was great.

User review rating: 3 April 07, 2011

Really entertaining thriller.

User review rating: 3 April 04, 2011

LOTS OF FUN..VERY ENTERTAINING!!

User review rating: 3 April 02, 2011

Liam Neeson is so good in this.

User review rating: 3 March 31, 2011

Very entertaining action movie that will make you think.

User review rating: 3 March 27, 2011

It'll definitely keep you entertained.

User review rating: 2 March 25, 2011

Really good thriller...nice twist.

User review rating: 3 March 25, 2011

very entertaining...good brainless fun!!

User review rating: 1 March 24, 2011

Pretty good movie...how can one not look Neeson?

User review rating: 4 March 24, 2011

I liked the movie. It leaves you guessing until the end and I didn't expect what happens next like other movies.

User review rating: 3 March 24, 2011

Ending could have been better, though I didn't expect what was coming. Good idea for the start of the movie though.

User review rating: 5 March 23, 2011

good from beginning to the end. Great thriller.

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2011

Good movie, especially at the beginning and when all the action was. The story let you guessed that the other stole his identity and as the film goes you get more and more confused. At the end you know who he was really. Very entertaining movie.

User review rating: 3 March 23, 2011

Decent action/suspense movie. A lot of twists and turns - maybe a few too many as the plot got out of hand. Overall, decent movie.

User review rating: 3 March 22, 2011

Really good thriller.

User review rating: 5 March 20, 2011

IT was amazing. I LOVE HOW IT DOESN'T SHOW IN THE COMMERCIALS WHAT IS ALL ABOUT. I love all the twist and turns and how it doesn't tell you how it ends halfway through. it wasone the best and smartest movies of the year.

User review rating: 3 March 18, 2011

Good thriller with a lof of twists. Some of the sotry isn't very believable, but who cares, it made for a good movie.

User review rating: 3 March 17, 2011

Loved the show till maybe about the last third and found it got too unbelievable from then on.

User review rating: 5 March 17, 2011

Much better than anticipated. See this movie!

User review rating: 3 March 17, 2011

Interesting movie, but pretty good.

User review rating: 3 March 17, 2011

Good movie with a smart script. Lots of twists that keeps the viewer entertained.

User review rating: 5 March 16, 2011

I don't like movies where I know the ending half way through the movie and this on kept me guessing til the end! Original ideas for the most part. Overall a great movie :)

User review rating: 4 March 16, 2011

This movie was truly a seat-of-your-pants type of thriller. Lots of plot twists and tons of action! I highly recommend it for an exciting couple of hours.

User review rating: 4 March 15, 2011

Surprisingly good movie! Good action, good storyline and a twist at the end...very well done!

User review rating: 3 March 14, 2011

it was good for a Sunday afternoon with nothing to do.

User review rating: 3 March 14, 2011

Good movie with some good action sequences an smart twists. Liam does a good job, as usual. Entertaining flick.

User review rating: 4 March 13, 2011

4 for liam neilson but the rest is a 3. female actors stiff. storyline neat twists, lots of gore!

User review rating: 4 March 13, 2011

Great thriller!

User review rating: 5 March 13, 2011

I have no idea what the critics are talking about, especially the dumb reviewer in imdb. This is one of the best thriller/suspense film out there. If the usual suspect is a 10, this one is a 9.3.

User review rating: 2 March 12, 2011

The story had potential, a thriller that lacked, well, the thrills.

User review rating: 2 March 12, 2011

Interesting movie. Worth checking out.

User review rating: 4 March 11, 2011

Very entertaining.

User review rating: 3 March 11, 2011

awesome movie till the middle! then it all fell apart. rental only

User review rating: 3 March 11, 2011

Really could do without the car chases though !!!!!! .............signed GWH

User review rating: 3 March 10, 2011

Really good start to middle, then it became to unbelievable.

User review rating: 4 March 10, 2011

Great grown up movie - lots of twists, action - a movie I would recommend!

User review rating: 3 March 09, 2011

Pretty smart plot twists.. But not as good as Taken.

User review rating: 4 March 09, 2011

The movie had many twists and turns and kept you guessing. You will enjoy the whole package.

User review rating: 5 March 09, 2011

Liam Neeson is as always great

User review rating: 5 March 09, 2011

very good movie . i love liam nesson

Change Location