Undiscovered

Thank you for rating this movie!

Undiscovered Movie Poster

2.25 / 5

User rating: 2.25

Based on 694 votes and 17 reviews


  • User rating: 2.25 29.05%
  • User rating: 2.25 1.31%
  • User rating: 2.25 2.19%
  • User rating: 2.25 0.88%
  • User rating: 2.25 66.57%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 17 of 17

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2006

if u wanna see it,see it. people are saying this movie is so bad. but it really isnt that bad.

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2006

I THINK IT WAS GREAT AND THE ACTORS STEVEN STRAIT, AND PELL WERE SO GOOD TOGETHER, I WOULD LIKE TO SEE MORE MOVIES WITH THEM IN IT. AND STEVEN IS SOOOOO HANDSOME

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2005

i hated it,it was the stupidest movie i have ever seen. It was so boring!

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2005

boring boring boring boring, oh, did I mention this movie is boring? I hate it when rockers think they can act and I hate it when people make movies that do not make any sense! If you watch this and see "Lords of dogtown" you`ll think to yourself, hey, diden`t I already watch this movie?

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2005

Loved it.

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2005

I think you should go see it if you want to. Don`t rely on other people`s opinions

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2005

The movie and Steven Strait was GREAT!!! TOO bad Ashly Simposn made the movie worse with her "singing".

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2005

Steven Strait and Pell James were great. I hope they get hired for better movies because they outshone this one.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2005

If you thought Mariah was bad in Glitter, wait until you see Ashlee Simpson in this. It makes your skin crawl, she`s so awkward and unnatural.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2005

This should have gone straight to video. Even then, I wouldn`t recommend renting it, it`s a total yawn.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2005

Story was lame and didn`t even make sense at all.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2005

The love story was totally unbelievable. First, we don`t even get to know the characters, much less understand their attraction to each other. So basically, who cares about them? Disaster.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2005

Skateboard riding dog was cool. Actually, he was the best actor in it.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2005

I cannot say enough bad about this movie. It just stunk. I bet it sinks a few careers. Why isn`t anyone making any good movies lately?

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2005

I think Ashlee Simpson was actually lipsynching all her lines.... lol.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2005

Boring. Predictable relationship movie. Simpson is only a marginally better actor then her sister.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2005

Cool.

Change Location