Underworld: Evolution

Thank you for rating this movie!

Underworld: Evolution Movie Poster

4.33 / 5

User rating: 4.33

Based on 3569 votes and 170 reviews


  • User rating: 4.33 67.30%
  • User rating: 4.33 15.40%
  • User rating: 4.33 7.45%
  • User rating: 4.33 2.32%
  • User rating: 4.33 7.53%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 170

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2009

I love Kate Beckinsale and Underworld III is going to rock!!!

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2006

i lOVED THE COMBINATION OF LOVE AND DANGER AND DIVERSITY THE CONTINUOUS ACTION WAS TERRIFIC

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2006

Just as brilliant as the first one!!!!! I think in this movie the characters develop alot from the second i.e. there is more to Selene then just some sort of robotic killing machine, even though she was still awesome in the first. The storyline is great, it is good to know a bit of the history of it. Awesome effects, great plot, JUST PLAIN BRILLIANT MOVIE!!!!!! I love both these movies, and am completely obsessed with them. Kate is a legend. Scott is brilliant, and again Len Wiseman is a Genius!!!!! My goal in life is too become a director, and these movies have inspired me even more, they are so well put together. BRILLIANT, AWESOME, BEST EV

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2006

A dynamite movie. Even better than the first and that was excellent too.

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2006

Underworld Evolution was Awesome, I loved it just as much as the first one and I can`t wait for part three!

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2006

It was awesome although not as good as the first one and I wish people would get a life and quit baggin it out its awesome so get over it! I`m sorry if this is off topic but can someone please tell when the 2-disc special edition version of underworld came out in America? I live in Australia and can`t wait to buy the extended version but knowing when it came out in America might help.Thanx alot:)kate.

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2006

great,great

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

u only see this movie to see kate

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

Glad to a sequel worth the time spent making it. Nice flashbacks, great action scenes and a love scene.....well, what can I say about that? You`ll have to see it for yourself! Enjoy, this is ride you`ll be glad you didn`t miss.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

every badly made compared to the first movie.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

i like it

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

Awesome movie!! Great action and special effects.Will buy movie when it comes out!! You must see it!

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2006

Even better than the first one.

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2006

This movie was not as good as the first one but I`am sooooooooo sick and tired of people bad-mouthing this movie. Does it make you feel superior to bad mouth this movie or something? To everyone who actually is a fan of this movie [and the first!] YOU ROCK!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2006

action was better than the first, but story was lacking

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2006

Good action time waster.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2006

nice action shots

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2006

Not as good as the first one!

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2006

fantastic

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2006

Outstanding in all aspects.

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2006

Not worth watching spending your money.

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2006

way better then all the others in stores

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2006

Soooooooooooo boring.

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2006

sucks!!worst movie ever!

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2006

Entertaining and well worth the money. Kate Beckinsale is hot!

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2006

the movie is almost like a bible

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2006

exelent

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2006

So far, the best movie of the year.(That`s not saying much). The movies this year have been horrible.

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2006

AMAZING

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2006

One of the best movies i`ve ever seen, not to mention Kate Beckinsale, she is smoking in this movie, definitely worth watching!!!

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2006

It was just as boring as the first one.

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2006

Movie was entertaining, had interesting sfx`s. I will go see the third in the sequel when it comes out

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2006

Not worth the $7 I paid! Worst movie I`ve seen in a long time.

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2006

overall good movie experience, good script good acting and definitely worth seeing. It the best movie out right now.

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2006

I,t was great better then part one awsome man , keep on going with it,

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2006

normally the sequel is worse than the first one, but this one i found equally as interesting and maybe even better. great movie, great acting, great action :)

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2006

By far the best movie i have ever seen.... awsome... none stop action from the start to the end.... amazing!!!

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2006

great movie Kate your hot keep up with the good work

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2006

predictable, somewhat laughable, but I`m hooked and will be seeing the third

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2006

I was so disapointed! I loved the first one and this was LAME! Its only redeming quality was how hot scott is. Yummy!

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2006

i`s a very good movie..i`ve enjoyed so much while i watching.it`s so exiting!

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2006

BEST DAMN MOVIE I HAVER SEEN!!! YOU HAVE SEE IT.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2006

THIS MOVIE IS THE BEST ACTION FLIP, IT WAS BETTER THAN THE FIRST ONE. I SAW IT TWICE SO IF U DIDNT SEE DA MOVIE YET GO AND SEE IT. RIGHT A AWAY.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2006

better than the first, kate and scott was so hot in the movie.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2006

Lame and the ending was a rip off of terminator 2

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2006

its totaly awsome i would go see it again

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2006

its a really good movie

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2006

Kate is soo hot:Dmmm sexy woman in tight clothing

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2006

Seen it twice. Good action and plot. Kate is hot, no wonder Len snagged her. Can`t wait for the 3rd, then buy the box set. You can sink your teeth into this one. A howl of a good time :) Good way to see if your date is cool or not.

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2006

it was a totally awesome movie, I liked it better than the first one.

Change Location