Underdog

Thank you for rating this movie!

Underdog Movie Poster

3.30 / 5

User rating: 3.30

Based on 564 votes and 19 reviews


  • User rating: 3.30 39.45%
  • User rating: 3.30 16.51%
  • User rating: 3.30 9.17%
  • User rating: 3.30 4.59%
  • User rating: 3.30 30.28%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 19 of 19

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2007

Loved it. Just sat with my grandsons 6 and 4 who were glued to screen.A few parts that were sad yes but without those it would a been too syrupy.A lot of kids with only single parents would associate themselves to the theme.5 stars all the way.

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2007

It Was A Suprising Good Time

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2007

Very cute little film from Disney. Good film for kids and adults. Highly recommended!

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2007

I love movies & I love Disney. But when I saw "Underdog" for my birthday party, I discovered that they are lots of sad parts in it. That's why I rated it, 2 Stars.

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2007

It Was Very Good. Jason Lee Was Awesome

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2007

Not just the greatest superhero movie EVER, it inspired me to become the filmmaker I am today!

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2007

My Kids cried when it ended, they refused to leave the theatre they loved the movie so much. Good job Hollywood.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2007

My girlfriend and i went to see this and we are both dog lovers and when this comes out on dvd, we're gonna let our dogs watch it, because they'll love it too, just as we did.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2007

Way better than I expected. I'd heard some bad things about the movie but went anyways. It's actually quite funny and the cg is well done. Great movie for kids or if in the mood for a simple fun tale.

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2007

STUPID

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2007

My favourite film of the year so far.

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2007

It was amazingly funny and entertaining for everybody. Even my mom loved it! GO UNDERDOG!

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2007

Fun movie!

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2007

Action movie of the year!

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2007

5 STARS!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2007

Fast, funny, and action-packed! Jason Bourne has nothing on the charming UNDERDOG!

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2007

A real treat; we need more movies like this one.

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2007

I can't believe they pulled it off!

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2007

The BEST movie I've seen in a LONNNNNNNG time!

Change Location